Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug!
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 6, 2010

This rug is just as described and the colours are true to their appearance here on the website--a muted sage green with an allover gold tone. Very pretty and matches any number of decor palettes, as you can pick up the shades of brown, cream, forest green, rust, and/or burgundy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gret Rug
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 7, 2014

The rug looks and feels great. It really shows to be a sage green and appears to be much more expensive then it was. The ordering process and delivery were EXTREMELY easy. I highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 28, 2013

This is a lovely rug and is very accurately depicted on the website, both regarding size, color, and pattern. It was shipped well wrapped, so arrived clean and intact. The only down-side was that I was shipped the wrong rug the first time. Having said that, the Customer Service rep that I called was able to address my issue immediately, have the rug picked up the next day, and the correct rug on my doorstep about 5 days later. It was a very good experience with Customer Service. This was my first experience on Overstock.com and I would definitely consider buying again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality for the $$$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Kasadan round rug
 from Montana,  Dec 5, 2012

Love it. It arrived promptly, in good condition and is very durable and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is pretty accurate--it's a little more olive than it looks.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice, does not shed, and is as thick as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug, great quality, colors are true
 from Yucaipa, CA,  Nov 13, 2012

I have purchased 3 or 4 all wool area rugs from Overstock and have been happy with all of them. They are as described, and high quality. Because of others' reviews I have paid close attention to the color description on each, and have not been disappointed. Relying on only the photo is not a good idea. This particular rug is as described, an olive green background, and I am completely happy with it. Using this in my dining room, and will shortly be installing either wood or Pergo floors, and the samples I have for the floor, are heavenly with the rug. I plan to purchase the hallway runner as well, because I like the color combo so well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as described in text
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
green wool rug
 from virginia,  May 17, 2011

quality is in line with price. Color is more green than pictured. Adequate rug, but of all my overstack purchases, this was least impressive.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? not really, much more green.
  • How is the quality of the product? very in line with the price. average quality.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from TEXAS,  Jun 2, 2010

excellent product. nice and thick and very well made. the colors are beautiful. a little more sage than the photo, but VERY close and actually what the description reads. goes wonderfully with my furniture!! what a deal ! this probably would've sold for around $600-$800!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug, Perfect!
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Apr 14, 2010

This was my first purchase from Overstock.com and I am quite pleased with the quality of the rug, its perfect under my dining room table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought