Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Drab
 from Lake Jackson, TX,  Nov 23, 2012

The packaging calls this color sage/gold. Their definition of gold is taupe - very drab and not at all the colors I expected. In fact, the whole rug is dull. Rug hasn't laid flat in the two weeks I've had it either. Will donate as I don't want it anywhere in my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual rug has drab, dull colors
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears ok
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York,  Nov 9, 2012

Excellent product - shipped fast and well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Louisiana,  Sep 5, 2012

Beautiful rug but the shades were a bit off, appears to be richly jeweled tones in the photograph, not so much in person. Subdued green hue dominates the other colors within the design. Very nice quality however, I would continue to recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it appears to have a goldish hue with the green, it does not, its a subdued green throughout, no other colors peek out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round Rug
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 1, 2011

The rug came quickly and was even more atractive than pictured online. The measurement was accurate as well, so it fil exactly where I had planned for it to fit.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a quality rug with a thick pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from New Jersey,  Sep 10, 2011

Just the right size, good quality. Rug arrived very qucikly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Over the top wioth overstock.com
 from Florida,  Aug 13, 2011

this is very very nice, area rug it is very plush, it gives my foyer a very rich look. craftmanship is excelent

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect exactly as stated green themed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execelent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better then decribed
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3'6" olive green round wool rug
 from Ohio,  Jul 13, 2011

I purchased the rug for my kitchen and it goes beautifully with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the actual product exceeded my expectations.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description of the product was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Certainly Exquisite
 from WA,  Feb 2, 2011

A while ago I bought the Taj Mahal green/rust wool rug for my kitchen, and recently ordered this one as a complement. It doesnít match perfectly - the orange is brighter and the greens arenít exactly the same. Some day that may bother me enough to move one to another room, but for the moment I enjoy their resemblances playing off each other, and they are just dissimilar enough to add a dash of a bohemian look. It is refreshing as well as eye-catching to have a bit of something round in a room full of things squared, and the deep pile of natural wool feels scrummy under my bare toes as I shuffle across it to reheat my second cup of coffee in the mornings. As for those other pesky details: it doesnít shed and it was delivered to my far-off little corner of the world in just one week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought