Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice runner
 from Denver,  Oct 9, 2013

Exactly what I wanted. I needed a long runner to go the entire length of the room and for the price you just can't beat it. Good quality and color is true to what you see on the screen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 from TX,  Apr 2, 2013

This wonderful rug/runner is everything I wanted. I needed a LONG rug, and this one is 14 feet. The colors are beautiful and the quality of this rug is awesome. It is very thick and so comfortable to walk on. I would recommend it to anyone who needs a hall runner. It was shipped fast, so that I had my rug in place in no time. VERY PLEASED with all aspects of this order!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly as shown, and I'm VERY pleased.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description online was great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug was just perfect!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 8, 2013

This runner was exactly as we had hoped. The color was perfect for our home and the quality was excellent. Very attractive pattern, soft but distinctive. We thought it was difficult to find the runner size we needed, but when we found it here there were several we could have chosen. Great product at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am pleased with this purchase. While the true color of the rug was not accurate with my computer screen, the color description provided enough that I was not disappointed when the rug arrived. The rug is of good quality, thick and heavy. I like that it was available in a 24 ft length as I had this installed as stair runner to match the hallway rugs. Overall I love the rugs and the service was great. Quick delivery and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUNNER
 from IOWA farm country,  Dec 21, 2009

We love our runner...its working so well in our foyer...Overstock provided fast delivery and a high quality product...THANKS...it was so EASY to order and have it delivered right to the front door in a blink!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hallway runner
 from St. Louis MO,  Oct 30, 2008

As in t he past, my order was easy to place, quickly delivered and the product was just what I expected. While the color is perhaps a little lighter than the online images suggested, we're completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from PA,  Sep 19, 2008

This runner is very beautiful and the exact length I needed. The colors are muted and soft. It is very thick and plush and looks much more expensive than it was. I'm really thrilled with it. It came so much faster than I anticipated, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Sep 1, 2008

This rug is beautiful in color and perfect for our hallway in size... The quality itself is exceptional for the price. We looked at similar rugs of this color and we are very happy from our purchase here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We ordered several rugs from Overstock at the same time and this was our favorite. The colors are beautiful- muted and just pretty, and tied in well with our slate floor. We put a thick pad under it too. Compared to the other similarly inexpensively priced rugs, this one shed A LOT less. Very little really. I guess because it is a looped pile and not cut. I debated returning the other runner and rug for rugs in this collection but just didn't want all our rugs to be so matchy-matchy, but we were overally very pleased with the quality of this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This rug is in my entry way hall. It's a wool rug and did shed like all wool rugs do. I've had this rug for over a year in a heavy use area, it looks as nice now as it did the first day. It is half an inch thick, just make sure if you have doors that will open over the rug that they will clear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match the image
 from New York,  Dec 17, 2014

Colors of the rug are lighter than is pictured but is still very nice. I was surprised by how beautiful it is and what a great value for the money. It was also delivered within 3 or 4 days from my order and free!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Aug 13, 2011

The color, design and quality of this rug is so outstanding I have purchased additional rugs. Thank you other reviewers for another great experience - I have learned to pay attention.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close - a little lighter maybe.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from W. Caldwell, NJ,  Apr 7, 2011

This rug is plush and the colors work great! The photo is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought