Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
pretty...
 from Truckee, ca,  Dec 26, 2007

nice rug, more muted than in picture, which i like...cat scratched and fibers were easily pulled out, but otherwise a really pretty rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from NY,  Dec 3, 2007

It's always hard to determine color from your computer monitor. We were pleasantly surprised on how warm and subdued the colors were. Its thick and layed flat after the first day. Good quality rug. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blue/beige round rug
 from Galveston, Tx,  Nov 27, 2007

Beautiful! Fit perfect in my room. Would certainly order from Overstock.com again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS ADVERTISED
 from Highland Falls, NY,  Oct 18, 2007

Very subtle colors and design. Beautiful background for a round dining table. Does not dominate, blends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality for the price but...
 Jan 27, 2015

One review said it wasn't blue... I think my rug is too blue (light blue). I agree with others that colors are muted / colors are subtle. Not a nice contrast with gray/blue and tan. I am returning the rug but I though I should comment that the quality was great quality for the price. Nice wool... most wool rugs shed a bit. People should know that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nolt blue
 from Lafayette, LA,  Feb 17, 2012

This rug was described as bluish grey - it is not blue at all, but very grey. Does not go in the room I bought it for. I have to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as described - very grey and tan, I was expecting a greyish blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality as far as thickness
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I purchased 3 of these in different sizes!
 from Manhattan Beach,  Jul 7, 2011

I have a round under a table just off the kitchen; a large rectangle under the dining table adjacent to the this room and a runner upstairs above the dining table. All three rugs are the same pattern in different areas and it looks great with the French country theme going on. Great value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm happy!
 from NYC,  Jan 6, 2011

Love it - love it - love it! My first purchase at Overstock and it arrived AMAZINGLY fast and looks just like the photo online. I shopped at a lot of other online sites and Overstock had the best prices. I'm happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug - Good Value
 from Brick, NJ,  Jun 4, 2009

I have bought many rugs from overstock and I am always happy. This is a nice thick rug. The colors are very light almost faded or washed out. This worked for me because of the other colors in the room. If you are looking for bright, vibrant colors this is not the rug for you. I used this rug under a kitchen table and ended up ordering a second one for the living room because I was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiquities Blue/ Beige Jewel Wool Rug (6' Round)
 from nebraska,  May 2, 2008

Beautiful rug. Thick wonderful feel. Muted antique colors. Totally pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewel wool rug
 from bridgewater,pa,  Dec 29, 2007

I was leary to order a rug on line, afraid of the colors not being as true as stated. The rug was beautiful,colors georgous,workmanship great. I am extremly satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought