Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice rug
 from New York,  Dec 13, 2011

I was very happy with the rug it fit nice in my hallway. The color is very muted. The price was good as I found it to be much more in the stores. You can't beat the free shipping and no tax!!!! it came right away too!! The label was very impressive too!! I will be ordering another one very soon!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The green in the rug is very dull but it still is a nice rug, it does not stand out which is fine with me
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rugs
 from Waverly, PA,  Jul 15, 2011

Super set for the price. it comes in many sizes and compliments the decor of the home. Quite thick too. Go for it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as Described
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Sep 5, 2009

Rug came very quickly. It is lovely - very well made. Muted colors true to the picture online and the description. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing rugs!!!
 from TN,  Aug 31, 2009

I bought two of the runner size rugs as well as two 4x6 rugs in the Antiquities gem green wool. They far exceeded my expectations. Lovely muted colors and perfect match for all four rugs. As always, I will check here before anywhere else when thinking of a buying a rug, coat, dvd, etc....thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rugs
 from Corpus Christi, TX,  May 1, 2009

The craftmanship and color of the rugs were just as described. I received them very well packed, and shipped and received very quickly. I would recommend this company and product highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Oregon,  Sep 24, 2014

These were an incredible value. I liked that I was able to buy 2 in different sizes for my bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color as pictured - great quality
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jun 13, 2014

Great buy! Purchased for a small hallway and I love it. Nice pile and no shedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Runner, pretty color, great quality
 from New York, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

The runner is lovely however, the color did not match my decor and unfortunately had to return. However, the quality of the rug is great, not too thick, and not too thin. The return process was made simple by the Overstock customer service team. Overall, quite pleased with the whole transaction and wished the rug was the correct color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Antiquities Gem Green Wool
 from Washington state,  Jan 8, 2009

Very beautiful and quality rug runner! It's thick and feels nice to the tooties. The dsign is beautiful and color is true to Overstock image. I would recommend this runner to anyone! It was packaged extremely well also and arrived on time inspite of the our snow!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Photolady00
 from Oregon,  Nov 14, 2007

The rug was very nice quality. I was not very happy with the color, it was much lighter than I thought it would be. Other than that, it is a beautiful rug that actually looks great where I used it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought