Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
looks great/durability not great
 from arkansas,  Feb 2, 2008

This rug is very pretty; great colors and exceeded my expectations on appearance. Its downfall is durability. Do not buy if you are going to use it out in a room where it will be walked on etc. Would be great under a dining room table. I have 2 inside dogs that love this rug and there are "fuzz balls" everywhere from the rug, even after having it for 1 month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York,  Oct 17, 2007

It seriously made my room! The rug is gorgeous, and is nicer than most of the rugs I saw that were three times the price! I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not perfect
 Jun 15, 2015

I wanted a subdued look and this was ideal. The trouble is, over time the wool fibers come up and off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 May 3, 2015

The rug was very true to the color depicted online. I was very pleased with the rug for the cost. There is some shedding but it is to be expected with a less expensive rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quality
 Jan 27, 2015

arrived in excellent condition and is high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug at a great price
 from New Jersey,  Sep 26, 2012

. It looks wonderful in my living room in contrast to the dark wood floors, beige walls and green accents throughout the room. Completed the room. I can't really tell the difference from this carpet compared to my pottery barn rug except I didn't pay a fortune this time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a light sage. It arrived and looked like the photo online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had the rug for about a month (have 4 pets) and the carpet has held up great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from Huntsville, AL,  Sep 23, 2012

I am pleased with the rug and the price. The colors are lovely with a silky appearance. It is a very pleasing color and texture combination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like the quality. I have the same rug in a larger size in my dinning room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very closely described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love love LOVE it!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 8, 2012

Absolutely love this area rug. The colors matched beautifully with my new dark wood bedroom set. The colors are gorgeous, and the rug is soft and thick. Not to mention, the price was right!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are richer in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Lehiigh Valley, Pennsylvania,  Sep 6, 2011

I Purchased 2 rugs and am extremely satisfied with quality, colors and durability.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality rug
 from kansas,  Apr 4, 2011

I love the muted colors and it is so soft. I have not had trouble with it shedding. Will continue to order rugs from overstock!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? as good as rugs triple the price
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Oswego, NY,  Feb 1, 2011

I am surprised by the quality of the rug for the reasonable price. The color is a light to medium sage green with creamy beige and rust accents, all colors blend beautifully with gold. ....very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely rug!
 from Yellville, AR,  Aug 6, 2010

We ordered this Gem Green rug in two sizes as well as one in a different color. They are simply beautiful. So soft. Colors are subtle. Gem green is a soft, delicate, neutral green with beige, tan and a bit of soft red. I am sure it will have lots of lint/shedding the first month or so of vacuuming. ALL good quality rugs should be vacuumed very often when new. We consider this normal even with wool rugs costing 10x this much. BTW This pattern (and many others on Overstock) can be seen in some of the BEST catalogs at 3-6x the price. We chose the Antiquities line from my husband's favorite high-end catalog. When they arrived: yes, the SAME weaver name on the rug. Always go to Overstock first!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 23, 2010

This is a beautiful rug and looks more expensive than it is. The picture is very much how it appears in person. It is exactly what I was looking for. I have bought several rugs from Overstock as well as other items and I am never disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from NY,  Feb 19, 2010

Rather than spend days searching for an area rug for my living room, I decided I'd try looking online. Since I've ordered from overstock before and have never been disappointed, this site seemed the logical choice. I was not disappointed. This rug looks very much like it appears on screen. I wanted a rug with muted colors and that had an antique look without paying a huge price. For the price, I think this is an excellent buy. It looks far more expensive than it is. The design and subtlety of color is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rag Rug
 from New Jersey,  Dec 28, 2009

Looking for a 5x8 area rug. Found the style we liked on overstock. However this carpet smelled very musty when it arrived even though is was wrapped tightly in plastic. It also sheds a lot of small wool particles. What a mess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Bridgewater, MA,  Nov 21, 2007

wish we had bought larger one we think, but to return/exchange was not worth it. great quality so far! thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Newburyport, MA,  Nov 1, 2007

Love this rug. It's thick and heavy and the muted colors go well with basically any decor. Unbelievably fast shipping from Overstock: I received it 2 days after I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought