Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
great rug
 from Spring, Tx,  Aug 26, 2014

plush rug beautiful colors but different from the pictures on line. It was still great and looks great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Antiquities wool rugs
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Jul 23, 2013

I bought two of the 3 x 5 multi beige rugs for our living room which we have painted "champagne gold" (behr brand) and it looks soooo great! I would have liked to give them more than five stars but five is the limit! I will be ordering a matching, larger rug for our dining room. Really couldn't be happier with Overstock, again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Virginia,  Oct 6, 2012

Beautiful rug and so soft! Colors are muted and yet so lovely. It's in my foyer and warms everything up. One of my most favorite rugs ever!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from SD,  Sep 19, 2012

I am SO HAPPY with my new rug. The colors are perfect--exactly like on line photo. It really couldn't have matched my new paint job any better. Colors are very subdued and gorgeous. It is nice and thick. Makes my bathroom look less ordinary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was thick and plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate discription on site
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made Carpet
 from Texas,  May 24, 2012

This is a very nice, well made carpet. It vacuums easily (unlike less well made ones where the vacuum unravels it), doesn't show dirt or tan colored dog hair and feels good under foot. Overall, it has a rich texture and a look that suggests a price that is higher than the cost at Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on screen are accurate - muted, soft shades of beige, green and rose as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description and photo were why I ordered it and ithey were accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful, dense wool rug
 from Maryland,  May 17, 2012

I ordered the 3 x 5 to see if I wanted to get a big one too. (Cheaper to send back if I wasn't satisfied, plus I needed the small one too.) I was very happy with the quality. I will be ordering a large one to match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly like pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush, dense, expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality rug
 from Cypress, TX,  Apr 20, 2012

I really liked that this rug could offer me a variety of colors to play with in our entry. the pattern is fun. Bought a pad to help hold it in place.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made. thick. nice edges
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisit area rug!
 from Denver, CO,  Mar 21, 2012

I just painted our powder room a color called Stepping Stone, a kind of puddy color, and this rug compliments the room beautifully. I've had nothing but compliments and even though the colors are muted, it is very dramatic in design and color. I believe it could go anywhere you would put it and it would blend nicely with almost any color scheme. The pile is high, so just be sure your doors clear the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close... perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, very plush.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush
 from Sedona, AZ,  Jan 11, 2012

A perfect smaller rug for a bathroom to add an elegant touch. Doesn't show traffic patterns or dog hair-we have 2 dogs. Colors are muted as shown. We put a non-slip pad beneath it for comfort and safety.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, densely woven pile with minimum shedding. Needs under pad so it won't slip.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2011

This was everything I wanted it to be. I have another rug that is similar in my LR and bought this to transition from foyer to LR. It absolutely works beautifully! This is the 2nd or 3rd rug I have bought from Overstock and I don't think I will every purchase 1 anywhere else.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Plush and thick!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was exactly the same. I saw where other people claimed the borders were not the same, people the border is the 4 - 6 inches that surround the middle part not the 1 -2 inches closest to the floor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug!
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 14, 2011

I love this rug. It looks so pretty in my home, is such high quality, and I got it at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, thick, soft, plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Euphoria Blossom Wheat Tufted Wool Rug (3'0 x 5'0)
Sale $126.64
Was $148.99
Compare $199.00
Save 36%
Back to top