Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality for the price
 from South,  Oct 25, 2007

After reading the reviews I decided to take a chance and order this rug. WOW! For the price... it is just as the others said...quality is there, not too thick, not too thin...colors are what I need - golds and red. The red is inbetween a brick red and cranberry. This red blends with both to make a room work if you are buying pieces that are not dyed to match. One of the best purchases I have made to date! My only regret is that I did not get the other rug that is complimentary to go with this one. OH... my husband (who generally does not like for me to order online becasue many times the product is not what is described) loves this rug too... I have been ordering from Overstock for the past year and so far... nothing has been misrepresented...mainly because we can read the review of others. Thank you all who take the time to post your feelings about products!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and Bad
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 28, 2007

We bought three of these rugs to go in our newly-renovated main floor -- two 8 x 10s and a 9 1/2 x 13 1/2. They look great and I love the colors. They've been very easy to decorate around, since the palette is neutral without being boring. Our only issue with these rugs is the quality. Granted you get what you pay for, but we've had them out for almost three weeks now and they're *still* pilling like crazy. It completely fills up the vacuum with fibers after just a quick once-over on them. We're afraid to use our new Roomba for fear that it will clog on the fuzz and fibers that come up when you walk or sit on these rugs. We're still hoping that they'll calm down and stop shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality...
 Nov 3, 2015

...And value!!!! Purchased three matching rugs for our open floor plan home, nearly nine years ago. Extremely happy with them! Long wearing, stood up well to six children, their friends, three grandchildren and two dogs.... It doesn't get any better, and I will look to replace with the same, when the time comes. Overstock made the purchase easy, delivery was timely, and the rugs laid beautifully from the moment they were rolled out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 May 13, 2015

My wife searched forever and finally choose this one. When it finally arrived it is basically a tan rug with a red border. The is little pattern in the center.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality carpet, especially for the price, we are very happy. It took a few days for the lumps, from being rolled up, to flatten, but eventually it did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet looks just as shown on the computer!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 1, 2015

I was very pleased when the rug arrived. It is a 9x12 and the red was red and the ivory was ivory as it was shown on the computer. I have it in my dining room on a medium brown floor and it looks beautiful. I had never ordered from Overstock, but my daughter suggested it, so after shopping around at several stores and being underimpressed, I decided to give it a shot. I am really glad that I did, and since then, I have also ordered another 9x12 rug for my great room which I also love. Both rugs are shedding, but I am thinking that will stop after a few vacuums. What I like is that there were no surprises...only good ones! They look and feel just as I had hoped!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Miami,  Jan 7, 2012

This rug has held up well. It still sheds a bit but it is in my family room with the most traffic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's actually a little more beige than gold
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Rug
 from The Villages, FL,  Nov 30, 2011

I would definitely recommend this rug. Attractive, thick, and impressive. Very pleased!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little off. The lighter color of the interior background appears lighter in color than what actuall came.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thick impress rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from IN,  Feb 11, 2010

We love this rug! There is quite a bit of fuzz that still comes off, but we kind of expected it. The colors are very nice and its soft and durable. Great deal for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my new rug
 from Connecticut,  Aug 13, 2009

I love this new rug. It was my first purchase on overstock and it came very quickly. The colors are gorgeous, I was trying to match the red in the red border to red chairs in the room and it blended very well. The rug looks like a much more expensive rug and it is very plush. I will definately buy from overstock again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool Rug
 from Stony Point, NY,  Apr 17, 2008

This rug is so fantastic, it's so gorgeous, it looks quite so expensive. It' perfect in my dining room. It was just the perfect piece to complete my home make over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 19, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought