Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great quality.
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 4, 2013

The rug is plush, no pilling, lays flat right out of the packaging. It looks just like the picture. I am sure I couldn't afford this anywhere else.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Boston,  Dec 19, 2012

This rug is worth the money. The earth tones complement our room very well, and we found the colors online to be very true to the rug. (Some reviews said the green was very dark, but ours is the sagey color as it appears in the picture online.) The price was terrific, and we shopped around quite a bit. My one suggestion is to air it out for a few days outside before laying it down. There is a smell, which I assume is from the manufacturing, that is quite strong. We took it outside for a few hours a couple of days and it really helped. The smell has continued to dissipate since we put it down and after a week I can't smell it anymore. We've gotten a bunch of compliments on it. I'd definitely recommend this rug, and as always, buying from Overstock is easy and convenient.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick and plush rug, well made, looks great in our room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description and helpful reviews
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Florida,  Apr 2, 2012

I was a little nervous as to the "red" in the rug but it matches perfectly in my den. The red is closer to a true red, but deep in color and suttle. The green is a nice contrast with the rug, and works well with the color hue of green that is close to a match with hunter green, than a spring green. I was very pleased

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I think it is always difficult to transfer colors over the internet but thought they were pretty true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Overstock Treasure
 from Castle Rock , CO,  Apr 14, 2010

My husband and I were very pleased with the luxuriant thickness, richness of color, prompt delivery and overall ease of purchasing this carpet. The color is as pictured and the quality exceeds our expectation.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 18, 2010

The colors are beautiful and the quality top-notch. I have a casual look in my living room and it looks great, but could be formal as well. It actually looks better in person. Shipping was very fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL
 from South Carolina,  Mar 6, 2010

This rug arrived quickly...as always.......and is simply beautiful..the colors are true to what is shown.....and I, along with friends, love it.... It can be used in a formal setting or in a casual one..... I took this rug by boat to my cabin on Goat Island......and wish I had it at home. These days I'm more careful about spending money, but this rug was well worth it....and it has been a pleasure to buy from Overstock.com..... having bought from them before, I know if I have to return something, it's my fault.... not theirs....THANKS OVERSTOCK...AGAIN !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the money
 from oklahoma,  Feb 12, 2009

i like the rug. looks good in room. thickness is nice. only complaint is the green was a little darker than expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, Design and Value
 from San Francisco, CA,  Feb 4, 2009

A great all round buy. The rug looks great, is soft but sturdy. The colors were a good representation in the photo and it shipped incredibly quickly. A good piece around which to design a space for color and warmth.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safavieh Handmade Ancestry Green/ Red Wool Rug (5' x 8')
Sale $191.69
Was $212.99
Compare $425.00
Save 55%
(12)
Safavieh Handmade Ancestry Green/ Red Wool Rug (3' x 5')
Sale $77.39
Was $85.99
Compare $135.00
Save 43%
(3)
Back to top