Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 12, 2015

Purchased 2 very thick and plush pile didn' t require pad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not nearly as nice as expected
 Nov 5, 2015

I purchased this rug - having purchased Safavieh rugs several times before (from Overstock) and having been very pleased with them. Here's why I was NOT pleased with this one: 1) it has been shedding so much more than the others and it STILL shedding even after several months. The shedding is bad enough but the "rug dust" on my dark furniture is ridiculous 2) it had a "ridge" from the carpet backing being broken down and nothing I've tried has flattened it. I've scoured the Internet for solutions and have tried them all - to no avail. 3) there are quite a few wool pieces that seem to have been chopped off - they look kind of like loose ends. This is an observation - this rug is very HEAVY. It was quite a feat for us to get it situated the way we wanted it and get the furniture back where it belonged so I was not unhappy enough to send it back. At some point (when I have some rugged male relatives here) It will probably end up in a bedroom - but it was a disappointment for the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Aug 30, 2015

Love the color and the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug purchase
 from Houston, TX area,  Feb 27, 2014

This is an excellent rug at a very good price. It was very close to the color on the Overstock website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS
 from pa,  Feb 17, 2014

DON'T HESITATE...THIS CARPET IS BETTER THAN GREAT...SUBTLE COLORS AND WONDERFUL PATTERN...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Delaware,  Sep 30, 2013

Nice rug for the price. True to other reviews it does pill and shed fuzz for a few weeks or more. If you don't have a bagless vacuum - stock up on bags ! The only disappointment was in the color description - accurate except for the fact that the red is not red - more of a rose pink which does not go in our family room, but we decided to keep the rug anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No hesitation!
 from Salisbury, NC,  Dec 4, 2012

We bought this, like others, on blind faith since we did not see it in person. We love it! Even my picky designer sister loved it. Our home is casually elegant and this fit in beautifully with our Great Room scheme. I believe the design and color combination would be beautiful in many room settings! Go fot it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would not use the word "burgundy" to describe any part of this rug. This is a beautiful "neutral" rug. In person, the rug is a hint lighter than depicted in Overstock photos. However, if you love the pics you will likely love the rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Oct 13, 2011

My husband said "Perfect" and that is a huge compliment coming from him! After many failed attempt at buying from "O", we were not expecting success this time around - but were pleasantly surprised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just got it today - thus not sure how it will fare in the long run
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 from Camden, NJ,  Dec 2, 2009

I have had this rug for about three weeks now and family and friends love it as much as I do. The colors and pattern are beautiful. I was a little worried about ordering a rug online, but I am extremely pleased with this rug. Highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Richmond VA,  Jul 11, 2008

I absolutely love this rug. The colors are what I expected. It is thick and plush, delivery time was great. I received within a few days after ordering. The condition of the rug was great. I used it in a dining room and it really adds warmth and eloquence to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought