Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 15, 2015

This is a nice thick rug with a beautiful color scheme. (See the picture associated with size 2 X 3 to see a more accurate picture.) I was worried the stems would make the rug too green, but they are very muted. And the border is a light brown--not green as it appears on the 6 X 9 picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for dark woodwork
 from central MI,  Dec 18, 2012

I needed a rug to go with dark floors and avocado/antiqued woodwork, and this looks great. I did not want to repaint the woodwork, but needed to update the room. This rug did the trick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compares well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not tied/knotted, but as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Redmond, WA,  Feb 6, 2013

Have had many compliments on the rug. Absolutely great value for the dollar. Have seen comparable rugs in stores for three times the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more gold than Ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Great for dog lovers...durable. Cleans well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs
 from St Augustine, Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

I just had wood floors installed and need a few rugs for my floors. I ordered this rug in 3 different sizes. I am very pleased with them all. They really class up my home. Love the colors, quality and size options this rug had to offer. Overstock is a great place to find deals on rugs. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors more vivid and beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and soft to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not as represented
 Oct 31, 2015

This is a nice rug. The description should say beige and green..much more green then wanted.not good for the intended purpose,but will work as a great rug for the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 Aug 6, 2015

I was concerned that the rug would not measure up. It's stunning and true to at least the majority of pics shown. It does have a bit of an odor but fully expect that to air out - likely from being wrapped. Have no idea how it will stand up to traffic but initially VERY pleased. Beautiful, warm tones - love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but sheds forever
 Mar 9, 2016

Beautiful rug with muted neutral colors but sheds a LOT!! Despite vacuuming it almost 15 times there are still fibers coming off of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Anne
 Jan 29, 2016

beautiful rug...thick pile, soft colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great run
 Jan 10, 2016

This item was exactly the quality and colors I had expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pat C
 Jan 6, 2016

quality is good. It's thicker than most area rugs. Love to walk on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 Jan 2, 2016

The only thing that I could find wrong with this rug was that the brown border is much more pronounced in person than the picture -- the picture makes the colors subdued but they are not. Good value for the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
consumer
 Dec 17, 2015

Beautiful colors and quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug for our cottage
 Nov 29, 2015

It is so rich looking yet understated and impressionistic like a fine watercolor painting. The texture is thick yet short, just what we wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Nov 25, 2015

Can't believe the quality for the price. Thick, comfortable under foot, and delivery was so fast. Will order rugs again from Overstock given the experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Nov 19, 2015

I love this rug. I have purchased four now - two runners, one 9X7 and one 3X5. Just a touch of sage to pick up my decor. Beautiful on my dark wood floors. The rugs are so soft and colors that blend. I didn't think I would like them this much, but I am SOLD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What you expect for the price
 Nov 19, 2015

Looks nice, shedding quite a bit. I don't expect it to hold up well over time, but I didn't pay much either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Nov 7, 2015

Colors were faded, not as they appear in the photo and did not match coloring in the larger rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Nov 2, 2015

My new rug is exactly what I hoped it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Rug!
 Sep 28, 2015

Even nicer in person. Very elegant and fits into a broad range of decors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Sep 27, 2015

Beautiful colors, ivory with green accents and a brown border. Looks very much like the picture. Very thick and plush. Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought