Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Mar 15, 2015

This is a nice thick rug with a beautiful color scheme. (See the picture associated with size 2 X 3 to see a more accurate picture.) I was worried the stems would make the rug too green, but they are very muted. And the border is a light brown--not green as it appears on the 6 X 9 picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug for dark woodwork
 from central MI,  Dec 18, 2012

I needed a rug to go with dark floors and avocado/antiqued woodwork, and this looks great. I did not want to repaint the woodwork, but needed to update the room. This rug did the trick!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? compares well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, not tied/knotted, but as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Redmond, WA,  Feb 6, 2013

Have had many compliments on the rug. Absolutely great value for the dollar. Have seen comparable rugs in stores for three times the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly more gold than Ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price. Great for dog lovers...durable. Cleans well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rugs
 from St Augustine, Florida,  Dec 12, 2012

I just had wood floors installed and need a few rugs for my floors. I ordered this rug in 3 different sizes. I am very pleased with them all. They really class up my home. Love the colors, quality and size options this rug had to offer. Overstock is a great place to find deals on rugs. Thank you!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors more vivid and beautiful in person.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and soft to walk on.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very acccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great rug - great colors - soft and plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Tulsa, OK,  Feb 28, 2013

I am very pleased with my rug. It is exactly as described. The colors are beautiful and just as they were portrayed online and what I had imagined. The staff at Overstock was courteous and helpful. This was a great experience and certainly not my last!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It matched very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Washington, MO,  Feb 26, 2013

This rug was exactly what I wanted-something traditional that would go well with carpet now and with dark hardwood later. It adds color and texture to my neutral room. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, thick and rich looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good rug
 from Wyoming,  Feb 15, 2013

This is a very nice rug and I am totally pleased. I ordered the largest one, so it was a very heavy package, but it was folded in half and then into thirds, the wrapped in a very heavy plastic with handles tied on, so I could drag it and lift it easily. There are no flaws, no bumps, no uneven edges-- it's just perfect. The colors are just like they appeared on the computer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is the same as the color online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality, wool, nice thick pile, no defects
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 6, 2013

The initial rug sent was wrong but was properly handled by customer service. The correct rug arrived and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought