Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Feb 14, 2016

This is a beautiful, high quality rug. I've had it for 2 years and it still looks new. Super soft. Many compliments on it. Looks better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elvia T
 Oct 18, 2015

Beautiful rug! The feel reminds me of my mink coat. However, the gold color in the mix is not as vibrant as the picture. Other than that, it's a beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Jul 31, 2015

I love this rug. The design and color is really beautiful and the rug is very soft. Shedding is little to none and, if possible, I would recommend turning the brush off when vacuuming so it doesn't pull on the shag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mink Rug 8 x 10 --love it!
 Jun 27, 2015

I was immediately interested because of the colors and design. Upon receiving it, I was very happy with the quality, which was excellent too--canvas backing, thick pile, soft and plush.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It really ties the room together :)
 from Belmont, CA,  Aug 29, 2014

Gorgeous rug, excellent soft feel. It looks beautiful with different light during the day. My only complain would be that the color is more like cream and much less yellow-ish than what the photo shows. But I am soooo happy with how luxurious it looks and feels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OHG!
 from Naples, Florida,  Aug 18, 2014

If you are looking for the WOW OMG! Factor this rug has it. It feels like silk on your feet and the name Mink is perfect to describe its texture, feel and beauty. I have paid much more for rugs far less lovely. BEST rug I ever purchased...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks nice but hard to vacuum
 from colorado,  Feb 10, 2014

I like how it looks but it is hard to vacuum, it snags easily and I do not know how durable it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Marion, AR,  Jan 18, 2014

This rug is beautiful. Changes color according to light and the angle because of the wave design. Super soft and it didn't take it long at all to lay flat. Looks perfect in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought