Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Oct 15, 2015

For this price I am gobsmacked by the awesome quality of this rug. The color is an amazing deep rich grey. It is not completely shag all over which will make cleaning it easier. I rolled it out in my sitting room and within 2 hrs it had settled. I LOVE IT! its my second safavieh rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft
 Jul 21, 2016

This rug is VERY SOFT!!!!! It really brightened my living room up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shag rug
 Apr 20, 2016

This rug was very nice and super comfortable; but the color didn't work in my room, so I had to return it. The room had a lot of natural light coming in, and the grey looked too bluish grey for the furnishings in the room. Only had it unrolled for a short time, but it seemed really cushiony and soft and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug For The Price
 Apr 8, 2016

What a great find- Looks much more expensive than it really its

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great purchase
 Nov 27, 2015

great quality great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good rug
 Jun 23, 2015

Good quality but hard to vacuum. Bought for my daughter's apartment and has held up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Mar 31, 2015

We purchased this for our Dining area and it is very nice and plush, love the color of grey!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great living room rug!
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 23, 2014

Love this rug! I purchased this rug as an area rug for my living room. It is soft, plush, and a great neutral that will match with everything; especially my plum-colored living room set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gray carpet
 from California,  Jun 24, 2014

Nice same color gray carpet...all the same color. Originally bought for a hallway, but I repurposed it to the guest room. Nice pile. Great carpet for a wood floor. Does need a mat underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug, good price
 from Nashville,  Mar 26, 2014

I bought this for my boys shared room. It is soft and they love playing on it. Haven't noticed much shedding. Happy with the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 28, 2012

Beautiful and comfortable........ that's all that matters!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very comfortable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As accurate as possible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Chicago,  Feb 29, 2012

I ordered this rug for a room that gets a lot of traffic. It wears well, is attractive and goes well with my purple and white decor. I would highly recommend this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is great
 from virginia,  Dec 24, 2011

Bought it for my daughter in law and she loves it. They put it I'm their new house I'm the den and it looks great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 23, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought