Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very modern rug
 from Ohio,  Mar 23, 2012

The rug looks very nice when i got it. After vacuuming it once, the rug was not flat (from delivery). The overall look of the rug is very modern. It is soft and but not too soft which is what I like. I was thinking of cancelling the order for this rug after I had bought it, but I couldn't because it had already shipped. But I am sooo glad that I did not cancel this order and get a new rug because this rug is amazing!! I have gotten many compliments about this rug!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Looks like an expensive rug when it is actually very affordable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug, but colors in picture are deceiving
 from Georgia,  Sep 10, 2012

I love the rug. It is very soft and feels great under our feet. The colors in the picture are not realistic of the actual colors in the rug. It is only two shades, one cream and the other brown. However some of the brown stripes are cut short compared to the long shag so they appear a different color in the photo. Again, two tone but wonderful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture ins't accurate; only brown and beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Shag rug!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 4, 2012

I was looking for a rug for my family room for months. I went to different stores. At last I found it in this website. You cannot beat the price. The quality of the rug is really good for this price. I have small children so, I was looking for a dark color. And this one met all of my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of the rug looks the same as in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the rug is really good. Very thick and soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the rug is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the Price
 from Carlsbad, CA,  Aug 30, 2012

This rug was a great value for the cost. It looks good, is relatively dense, and so far has shed very little.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, the color was as represented in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand woven rug
 from Michigan,  May 4, 2013

Loved the photo with browns, cream and gray. Just the colors I was looking for. When I received the rug, there was no grey in it. I called overstock.com and was told that they grey was added to the actual photo for dramatic effect. What a let down. I returned the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It did not match. There is absolutely NO gray in this rug like the picture shows.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of rug looked great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate at all. It was described to have fray in it and when I received, there was NO grey
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Central Illinois,  May 3, 2013

We had to wait 10 days to put our new rug down due to newly refinished hardwood floors. It was worth the wait. Soft, plush and beautiful! We won't be using a rug pad as it is under multiple pieces of furniture and isn't moving.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes, but it isn't tricolor as the pic seems all dark brown and tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Northern VA,  Jan 25, 2013

I love this rug. Shows no dirt, looks great in my family room, and is cozy to sit on and lay on. My only complaint is I wish they offered it in a bigger size. I could use a 13' or 14' rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price and Quality!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

Great quality rug for an outstanding price! I bought two of them since I liked the rug so much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors is more of a cream than beige, but it is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the rug is outstanding. It does not shed and lay flat in about 5 days.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate. As mentioned before, one of the accent colors is more of a cream than a beige. The piling on the rug is different heights, but it adds texture and makes for a great look!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One color not close!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 20, 2012

This is a nice rug. However, the actual colors are not close to the photo colors. The color that looks tan is really light brown. The color that looks gray is really the same dark brown color (in a different weave). We will be returning this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? One is not close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good -- typical of o.co
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair. The colors are off.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Orlando, FL,  Jul 2, 2012

I was very hesitant to buy something I could not touch myself but I had been reassured by a friend who has purchased a number of items on this site. I am just thrilled with the purchase and have gotten many compliments on it (I just hosted a bridal shower in my home this weekend and many people commented on my new rug and thought it was a beautiful addition to my room). I have had the rug for over 3 weeks now and have vacuumed it many times (I have a dog and 2 cats) and it has not shed at all. It is very soft and feels great even without a pad under it. I am very pleased with this purchase and the price I paid for it. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was perfectly described, except like previously reported, the cream color is really not cream but more of an oatmeal/beige. It is still very pretty and looks great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jan 25, 2016

very plush and nice. the different textures work perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner/Mom/RN
 Dec 5, 2015

Excellent quality and looks great in our family room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for son's room.
 Nov 17, 2015

He loved it, nice quality. Would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug
 Nov 3, 2015

Love everything about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown rug
 Sep 4, 2015

This rug is soft and looks awesome! I love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Aug 7, 2015

Arrived quickly and very thick and soft underfoot. I have quite a few Safavieh rugs like this and they wear extremely well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful looking rug.
 Jun 7, 2015

Roomba gets stuck on the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great living room rug
 May 8, 2015

I always get compliments on my rug. It's thick and exactly the size I was looking for. My kids like laying on the rug vs sitting on the couch! The only problem I did have is its strictly cream and brown there is no blue/gray like the pic shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Apr 27, 2015

love this rug. met all expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 Apr 16, 2015

I love it!! Good quality, nice color, awesome price. It's very soft, thin and this is what I wanted! I have 2 small children, so it's excellent choice!!! Thank you!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 67 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought