Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug Review
 from Avon Park, FL,  May 17, 2012

Received the rug and was very pleased with the color and quality. It was exactly as described

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice, thick and plush
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 29, 2013

Nice thick shag rug! The picture makes it appear as though some of the lines are gray. They're not. It's a cut out in the dark brown rug that just appears this way in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice beautiful and thick rug.
 from Missouri,  Jan 7, 2015

Beautiful thick rug, looks better in person than in the picture. Love walking barefoot on it. It is dark brown and cream as described. Would definitely recommend and buying another as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than the picutre
 from long island, ny,  Sep 26, 2013

This rug is nicer in person. On line it appears to have grey along with the browns but it is actually dark brown and tan. What appears grey is actually a lower dark brown pile.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug, amazing quality,
 from Boston,ma,  Jul 13, 2013

Great choice, glad I bought it . The part in the picture that looks like a lighter brown color is not, it's all the same dark brown color it's looks lighter in picture due to being a shorter length of the shag then the other brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Woven rug
 from Florida,  Jun 13, 2013

The rig is darker than I thought, but since I have light beige furniture, I am able to use the rug anyway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I drew my conclusion from the photo that the rug was a blend of thee colors when in fact there are only two colors . The third shade is due to the difference in the depth of the rug,, causing the impression of a third soft shade. therefore, the rig is mostly dark brown with three stripes of beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, with deep pile and areas of low pile.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I would have preferred a better description of the pile heights, which cause the picture to display the appearance of three colors.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic rug, fantastic price
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2015

This rug is beautiful and very rich in appearance. The other reviews are accurate about the color. It has lower areas of chocolate brown bands, not gray at all. The plush areas have the pretty cream bands. Over 85% of the rug is plush and is a very nice, heavy weight. It doesn't need a pad. It arrived quickly and was well packaged. It laid completely flat within 3 days! The edges are finished neatly and there hasn't been any shedding. I have received many compliments and am totally satisfied with the superior quality of this rug. Love it so much, I just ordered a second one for my large room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Dec 23, 2014

Outstanding and I have ordered another one for another area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug
 from Springboro, OH,  Dec 14, 2014

I love this rug, it arrived just as pictured. it fits nicely in my living room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thick nice carpet - even better than expected!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 29, 2014

Carpet is extremely thick and awesome quality. I read some of the reviews on here but was still shocked at how nice the rug is!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works well
 from Georgia,  Feb 19, 2014

The picture of the rugs makes it appear to be 3 different shades, when in reality it is only 2 shades with different weaves/textures

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Area Rug
 May 5, 2015

Colors were different pictured, but great quality and beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Apr 29, 2015

This rug was definitely beautiful and for under $$$ with shipping I have no complaints. Looks like a $$$ rug not thin at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Shag Rug.
 Apr 26, 2015

I bought this area rug for my living room and was very pleased. The quality is good and the rug is very plush . The colors are just what I was looking for, brown and cream. I am now going to buy a couple of smaller ones to match it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
housewife
 Apr 23, 2015

I love love love this rug, it is heavy and doesn't walk, and is beautiful. Very happy.......

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Andrew
 Apr 21, 2015

Good quality, vacuums well, nice looking rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the rug and the shipping was fast

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jd
 Apr 21, 2015

This rug was beautiful, very rich looking and easy to keep clean - even the dog hair doesn't show on it! Very soft and delivery was excellent!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, soft casual rug
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought this rug for our family room. It is soft and has a nice pile. The cats are laying on it all the time, so I am constantly vacuuming it, and cleaning up the occasional hairball. It is holding up to all the cleaning very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SAFAVIEH RUG
 Apr 17, 2015

VERY CUSHIONY TWO DIFFERENT PILES MEDIUM DEPTH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought