Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a great price!
 Aug 11, 2016

Great soft rug, for a great price, saw a *** just like it at ****** .More kids love it! Replaced a very expensive wool rug, and don't miss it at all. Feels good on your bare feet, at first I didn't think the corners would unroll but did over night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing value!
 Apr 20, 2016

I read all the reviews for this beautiful shag rug before I ordered it for myself. It has lived up to all the 5 star reviews which is why I did the same. It was at my door in a few days it did not disapoint. Beautiful and so soft to walk on. Don't hesitate to order !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Mar 11, 2016

Absolutely wonderful carpet. Feels soooo good underneath your feet. Vacuums well. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Shag Rug
 Mar 10, 2016

We love this rug. So soft and look high quality. Colors are very vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Love this rug!
 Jan 8, 2016

We were looking for an area rug that would look great in our master and came across this one as it was within our budget and the size we were looking for. The rug looks great and the colors on it are very versatile. I also love the fact that it has a different thickness and pattern to make it a centerpiece for the room. Also even with several dogs and vacuuming it many times, it has yet to ply. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feels like carpet
 Jan 5, 2016

Perfect neutral rug with subtle design. Very good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert T.
 Dec 16, 2015

Beautiful carpet and still looks like new after lots of heavy traffic... very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MK
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful! Very happy with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect neutral rug for living room
 Oct 26, 2015

After scouring the Internet, I finally pulled the trigger on this rug on a Wednesday night; it arrived less than 48 hours later! Wowie. My sofa is khaki microfiber, and I wanted a rug that was neutral without blending into the sofa. My living room doesn't get a lot of natural light either, so I wanted something light. This is perfect! It's light enough to make the room feel airy, but the different shades of cream and beige and different textures give it a modern yet comfy feel. It was delivered all rolled up and left on my front patio, and after a couple of days unrolled and under my furniture, it laid completely flat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this rug
 Aug 21, 2015

I purchased this about 6 months ago as a stand alone rug for the baby to play on. It still looks brand new after cleaning up whatever messes happen on it, and the rug is soft (I've fallen asleep on it enough to know.) I'm happy with the quality and you can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made!
 Aug 17, 2015

This rug is a deal! It is beautifully made and the ply is great on it. It looks much more expensive than it was. There is one red thread in the one we purchased but it was easy to cut out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Hand-woven Ultimate Cream/ Dark Brown Sha
 Jun 14, 2015

Love this rug. Just as described. I love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 May 29, 2015

It is a plush and very pretty area rug. All of my grandchildren kept putting their feet on it and saying "it feels good grammy".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful rug!
 Apr 14, 2015

Everything about this purchase went very well. The rug has beautiful colors that go very well with my decor. It is very soft too. It didn't lay flat for a few days but that was expected. This is my first large area rug due to getting new porcelain tile floors, and I have more rugs to purchase. I will continue to buy this brand. Also, shipping was great. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy for the price
 Mar 10, 2015

Everything exceeded expectations...the shipping times (it was early, which might not happen to everyone), and the rug itself is thick, plush and very well made. I've bought two for my living/dining area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this rug!
 from Charleston, SC,  Dec 24, 2014

I ordered the cream / dark brown 8 x 10 rug. It is a good weight. The weave is thick. And the color is so pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cushy and comfortable
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 17, 2014

I put this rug in my living room. I have a print fabric chair and wanted something that would blend bury not contract. The subtle pattern in this rug, plus the gentle hue of the color works perfectly. The pile is luxurious and feels wonderful under foot. When you step onto this rug, you instantly want to relax and feel spoiled. I love this rug in my home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from NY, NY,  Nov 15, 2013

love this rug! I originally bought the round one but it was just too small for the room. This one is perfect for the space. It is thick and warm. I just love it! I moved the round one to another room where it is better fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely rug
 from WI,  Jun 5, 2012

Love this rug. It looks beautiful in my living room, soft, heavy, plush. It was very hard for one person to drag into the house thoug,h as it weighed a lot! The color on screen is pretty accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy overall.
 from Wayne County, NY,  Jul 5, 2011

Hard to find a rug this size, of this quality, for this price - a VERY good deal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a very fair representation.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY plush, soft - good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought