Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft and CUshy
 from Sacramento, CA,  Jun 13, 2014

Received as promised. Colors are lighter than shown (not a dark brown) but very nice. It feels soft and cushy under my feet. I had bought another rug which I liked very much, but had to try this one. Keeping this rug in the living room and putting the other in bedroom. I most likely will order another size for the dining area as it is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I expected
 from Greensboro NC,  Dec 13, 2013

The rug in the picture is not at all like the one I received and I am very disappointed. The rug I received is mostly (85%) Dark Chocolate brown with a small stripe of cream. I was trying to keep the colors in the room fairly light since it is a dark room and this rug does not do that. I really like the rug and it is a good quality rug at a good price but it is not really what I wanted. It was going to cost almost as much to ship it back as it's original price so I have kept it but I really wish it was more like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this rug.
 from texas,  Aug 9, 2012

I recently moved into a brand new apartment with zero carpeting and so I bought this rug for my bedroom. Out of everything I bought for the room this is probably my single most favorite item that I bought. Great quality for the price, plush, soft, and quite pretty for a shag. Don't let the words "Dark Brown" in the title fool you, the color is nearly exactly as it appears in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? quite comparable. probably a tad more flecks of white are sprinkled in the taupe stripes in my actual rug when compared to above.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jul 10, 2012

This rug is perfect in our living room. It adds a little texture and warms it up. It is also very comfortable to sit and walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultimate cream/brown shag rug
 from Michigan,  Jun 12, 2012

This rug is beautiful. The color is exactly as shown. The shag is very thick and soft. I have looked for months for an area rug for our new wood floor in the living room, and everything I saw was either cheaply made or very overpriced. This rug is very well made, and the price very reasonable! I will be checking this sight for future rug purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Thorough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from Clermont, FL,  May 31, 2012

I am very pleased with the rug and am enjoying in in my newly redecorated home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. uite nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lucky fits my decor
 from Stamford, CT,  May 29, 2012

The rug happens to fit my decor BUT the colors online were not the same as what you see in person. I still like the rug, another lucky purchase that I ended up really liking a lot!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors online are different than the rug in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not so accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product.
 from Albuquerque, NM,  May 18, 2012

The rug is even better than I thought it would be. It feels great on bare feet. I love the variation in the height of the rug. I was worried that my coffee table might not sit evenly because of the height variation, but it looks great. The price is a bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from New York, NY,  Apr 20, 2012

Although not advertised, this is a Safavieh rug and it's amazing quality. It's so soft and plush under your feet. It will add style to any room. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Shag Rug
 from Akron,Ohio,  Nov 18, 2011

Very pleased with our purchase, color is very nice and neutral. We were concerned ordering a rug without knowing how soft it really was, boy were we impressed with it right out of the plastic. Both my children, dog and cat layed on it the first night we got it. The rug layed out nicely even after being rolled up. It did/does have a slight factory smell but I expect after a few days that will fade. Wouldnt think twice about purchasing another one of these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close if not same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Buying an area rug online is difficult, we were looking for something very soft for our hardwood floor in our family room. When the rug arrived we were very happy with its overall qulity and soft texture.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL & PLUSH
 from St Pete Beach, FL,  May 9, 2011

LOVE IT!! Exactly as pictured/described. Very plush and extremely soft. With it being a "shag", little specs of dirt do not "sit on top" like many rugs, making it look cleaner and not having to vacuum everyday. I was surprised that the brand is Safavieh (not mentioned), which is a very popular manufacturer......I have it in my family room on a hardwood floor. Really stands out nicely!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought