Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gift for my Granddaughter
 from Seattle,WA,  Sep 14, 2012

I bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. She loves it and her twin boys like to crawl on it because it is so soft. I wondered about the quality when it was so inexpensive but it looks like I paid twice as much for it. rascal4

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce Rug. Darker than appears.
 from Michigan,  Aug 16, 2012

We love this rug for the price. The color is much darker than appears on the site, but it still works for us and is better to hide kid messes anyway. Love the feeling of it underfoot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site is more of a cream/tan, but it actuality it is a tan rug with a lot of brown in it as well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like a good quality rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate.
 from DC,  May 22, 2012

The color of this rug is much browner than depicted in the picture. We expected it to be a dark beige with a light beige square detail. It was brown and the square trim is not a different color, just a different weave in the rug. It also shed something white (like snow) which I guess was the bottom of the rug. We returned it. Overstock was wonderful and very helpful with the return which we greatly appreciated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It didn't
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Apr 30, 2012

The rug was great. It lay flat and did not shed. It was soft and pile was thick.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Louisville KY,  Apr 23, 2012

This rug was a terrific purchase. It is very thick and soft - easily appears to be a more expensive rug. Looks terrific over hardwood.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker - more taupe and beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On the mark
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 from Massapequa Park, NY,  Oct 11, 2011

This rug was exactly as shown, and the quality is top notch. I would highly recommend purchasing this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!!
 from Florida,  Dec 10, 2014

Love, love, love this rug!! It is a beautiful beige color, and is super plush! It doesn't shed and overall is a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Dec 4, 2014

Nice rug for the price. Looks great in den. Color slightly different from picture but still like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Beautiful
 from virginia,  Sep 30, 2014

I LOVE this rug, Now I wish I would have purchased the larger one. It is so soft and looks so great in my family room that has a nautical décor. Just perfect. It looks like beach sand and just the look I was going for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent rug
 from Medina oh,  Sep 9, 2014

This rug is exactly as described it's soft and durable and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Thick Rug
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 12, 2014

This rug was so soft and thick I could have rolled up in it and gone to sleep. The color is a taupe color and it goes really nice under the dining room table in my son's house. Really lucked out with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality, color in picture not accurate
 from Midcoast Maine,  Dec 15, 2013

This rug is really soft and dense, and has not shed at all! As other reviewers have noted, it is not two tone like the picture makes it look, which is a bummer in my opinion but I think that is overstock's fault and not a reason to give the rug less stars. It is a mink brown/tan color, a very nice neutral that I know will go with my decor for several years! Overall very good rug for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Indiana,  Nov 23, 2013

Seemed lighter from the pictures on the website, but the color is nice regardless. Very soft. No regrets on this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This carpet rocks!!
 from Downers Grove, IL,  Aug 8, 2013

I AM VERY HAPPY with this carpet. It was delivered on a timely basis. It was well sealed and wrapped. It lays flat. Great product for the price. THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a tad darker, and it is not two-tone as shown. It is a solid beige. But from reading other reviews, I knew it was a little darker when I purchased it, and that is what I desired since there is much traffic in the room where I put the carpet. As it turns out, the color is GREAT !!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT!! The pile is thick. It doesn't mat. It doesn't shed like some new carpets. No odors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area rug
 from South FL,  Jul 13, 2013

The rug is nice and for the price a good deal. The shag is short enough to vacuum, which is something I was worried about. The rug is beautiful but darker then shown in the pic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is darker then the picture. The contrast between the shaggy area and flat area isn't as defined as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my family room
 from Illinois,  Mar 24, 2013

We have had this rug for a few weeks now and are really enjoying it. Soft to the touch. Other reviews I read had said the color was darker than the picture and it definitely was, but still worked in the room I bought it for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rug was darker than what picture showed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have two dogs, so far it's holding up.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug nice, color off
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Jan 29, 2013

We were disappointed with the actual color when it arrived. Not the beige we invisioned, but we placed it in another room and decided to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not well at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, quality was adequate.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color description was good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and plush
 from Queens, NY,  Jan 5, 2013

I bought this rug to fit underneath my dining room table. This is my second rug order after I had success with buying one for my living room with Overstock.com. Came quickly and within three days of placing my order and looks good. It's a simple yet elegant rug, which is exactly what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate - it's a light tan
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good pile -- thick, plush, and feels good beneath my feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 14, 2012

The rug is very plush, very good quality especially for the price. It doesn't even need a rug pad. The only issue is- the color is a lot darker than in the picture which for me isn't a big deal but it could be for someone who needs color to exactly match their furniture etc. Rug is excellent quality. I wish I would have bought my other rug @ overstock. All my floors are tile so for rugs in the future - I will be buying them at overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color in real life was much darker like coffee w/ a dash of cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Omaha, NE,  Sep 23, 2012

Although the color from the picture and the actual color you receive is not quite accurate (be prepared for it to be darker), it is a great quality rug and does look nice in my living room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A bit darker than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? other than color, good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought