Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GREAT RUG
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 15, 2015

After reading some of the reviews I was a little hesitant about purchasing this rug. When it arrived I was very pleased with this rug. The color was beautiful and the size was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Beoge Shag Rug 4' x 6'
 from Southern California,  Jan 10, 2015

The dolor is excellent & blends well with the sofa bed in the guest room. Very nice. Only thing should have gotten the next size bigger but that is my error in measuring. I'm very pleased about this rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy w/purchase
 from Ohio,  Jan 6, 2015

I anticipated a darker carpet as the picture is a lighter version & other reviewers stated the carpet is more of a taupe. This was the perfect size, texture and color for the bedroom w/hardwood flooring. Prompt delivery, great customer service and easy returns-I had originally ordered a larger size which was too big for the intended space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Colorado,  Sep 4, 2014

I cannot believe the quality for the price, very posh and they deliver free. Five star transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mice Rug, But....
 from NJ,  Mar 14, 2014

Nice rug, very soft and plush. The only issue is the color is not really Beige it is more of a taupe. Much darker than the picture shows, this was a complaint list in other reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Half shag and half low pile
 from Shelton,Ct,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought the rug because of the picture showing a cream and tan color. If that's what you're looking for, don't buy it. I kept the rug because of the color which is a greyish tan. It is a solid color with no different distinction within the rectangles. I love the color that came and glad it wasn't as pictured after all. It won't show the dirt and it matches everything. Shag is back so enjoy both of the low piles it has.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is completely. It a a greyish tan. A great color, but it is not the color as pictured. at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description makes you think it is all shag. It is a low shag and low pile mix. It is really a nice rug.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand woven shag rug 4x6
 from Virginia,  Nov 17, 2012

Product poor quality, thread missing in a couple of places, hitched stitching in several places, color not as expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No definition between the beige and cream
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Woven stitching bad quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pictures showed clear definition of the 2 colors but was not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love to walk on this carpet. Feels wonderful on bare feet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, luxurious
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? verry good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug!
 from Brewster, ny,  Mar 17, 2012

This rug is beautiful! It is plush and just as described in the site description. It really adds character to the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 from Stockton, CA,  Dec 11, 2011

Rug is made of plush, sturdy carpet. I can not think of anything bad to say about this product. Am thinking of buying another larger sized rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better quality than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying our new rugs!
 from CT,  Dec 7, 2011

We are enjoying out rugs. They are a great quality and look wonderful in our living room. Our only complaint is that the color is not beige-more of a taupe/greenish. It happens to match our room fine, so we are keeping the rugs!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was way off. Not at all as pictured...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The durability, construction and overall quality of this rug is just great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was well described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought