Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug differs from 2nd rug ordered with same name
 from Pacific Northwest,  Oct 4, 2011

I purchased a "South Hampton Southwest Grey Rug" in a larger size several weeks earlier and liked it so much, I ordered the runner to match. Unfortunately, the rug I received (along with another) are not the same as the one I received earlier even though they are called the same thing. The rug also has several flaws, loops that are unraveled, etc.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is black and gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It has several imperfections. Looks like a manufacturer's second, not an overstock item.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Innaccurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent low profile rug
 from boston,  Oct 25, 2012

Nice contemporary style rug with a low profile --nice mix of colors with a true grey background and cream and black strands running thru Plan to buy another

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color texture
 Nov 14, 2015

The style hides the dirt of everyday high traffic areas. However the ends dont lay flat the folding underneath wasnt applied well when made but like the over all pattern and blends in perfect with any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful runner
 Nov 13, 2015

subtle detail I think could blend with almost any decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the price
 from Midwest US,  Apr 2, 2013

I was a little nervous about ordering this rug based on other reviews and the color not matching the description. I took a chance and it happened to be a good one! I am very pleased with the color and the quality of the rug. It does look like it would have cost more than what I paid here on Overstock. I wish it were non-slip but for another $8, I found a non-skid pad that helps the rug stay in place on my hardwood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Hand-woven Grey rug 2 x 8
 Jul 6, 2015

I really love this rug and would like to buy a couple more. I was not sure what to expect for a design but it was even better when I got it, than it looked in the picture!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Rug
 Jun 29, 2015

Well made, the color is more grey than I had expected from the pictures, but it's grown on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MGJ
 Apr 21, 2015

Very nice. A little darker than pictures. More like a charcoal with dark silver in it. Still really beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Runner
 May 18, 2016

The colors of the rug are appealing and the quality fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jan 28, 2016

Very pretty. Unrolled nicely and lays flat. Looks nice in our hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ecclectic/Tribal Rug, lovely!
 Mar 11, 2015

I was on the market for a tribal print rug when I stumbled upon this one. It was a perfect fit for my luxe/exotic bedroom. I placed it at the foot of my bed in front of a bench, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Must for Today's Family
 Feb 14, 2015

Durable and nice-looking in neutral color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Pattern is not too busy since it's grey/silver/black. Thin weave as I wanted it to be. Being used on stairs, easy to vacuum.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shimmery pattern
 from Indiana,  Nov 20, 2013

This rug has a very nice pattern with a silvery thread running through it. The rug is very thin, so it makes for a good runner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great quality
 from Redwood Shores, CA,  Mar 19, 2013

I bouy alot through Overstock and I am 90% pleased. This rug was sub-par quality and very uneven edges.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? o.k.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great, uneven edges
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought