Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Honey Brook, PA,  May 17, 2013

We needed this rug for a room, that was between the pool and the bathroom. We got the 9x12, and it came out flat which is great. Great grassy smell, not sure how long that will last but we like it. need to wear shoes, and don't ever kneel on this!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jan 25, 2016

Perfect for our high traffic area. Color works with the room. If looking for a cushy rug, this isn't for you. But it is natural sisal so I didn't expect cushy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is great
 Sep 2, 2015

I needed to replace a sisal rug I had for years. I loved it; paid a boatload when I bought it but with dogs & a pretty high traffic area got pretty beat up. This was the perfect replacement & for a fraction of the cost of the initial one I had purchased. Definitely would recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagreass Rug
 Aug 19, 2015

We've had the seagrass rug in our sunroom for a long time now. It is a workhorse and we have been pleased. Just don't get it wet - smells and takes a long time to dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BONNIE
 May 26, 2015

I PUT THIS OUTSIDE ON MY COVERED DECK AND I LOVE THE LOOK

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough Enough and also handsome
 May 2, 2015

.. like my husband, ha! This was a huge bargain on eBay sales for Overstock. The weave on this rug is tight, which is important with natural fiber rugs like these. It's rough underfoot, but I knew that before I ordered it. We have three cats, all of which like to take trial scratches at it, with no visible damage after a few months. I didn't need a rug pad either, and we have smooth, concrete floors (I anchored a side of it down with furniture, and that seemed fine). Cleanup of solid pet accidents is somewhat easy - I use a spray-on rug shampoo and blot with a damp cloth. I've had several rugs of this type over the years, and I can say that this one will definitely last a good long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't meet expectations
 from Bowling Green, KY,  Nov 27, 2012

The rug just wasn't what we thought it would be. The return process was east and our overall experience with Overstock.Com has been excellant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The border did not match what we thought we ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is rough on bare feet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? So So.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Southern California,  Oct 25, 2012

I like the seagrass rug except that it still has a strong seagrass smell. That is my only complaint. I have heard the smell will go away in about 2 months. I think it is a good value and looks nice in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think the quality was fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the rug looks good.
 from ar,  Aug 8, 2012

The rug matches the description. It looks great. The size is good. I am happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown border seagrass rug
 Nov 8, 2009

I have this rug in our dining room. It is a perfect look for our rustic decor. The only drawback is that we've had it 2 weeks, and I'm still trying to get some of the creases out. It is a great rug for the price, and there was no offensive smell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought