Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The rug is made well, but rough/sharp to walk on
 from Fort Myers, Florida,  Jun 24, 2014

Was very disappointed in this rug as the texture is rough and sharp when walking on it with no shoes. Is not suitable for indoors. Even my cats did not like it. I had to replace it with another rug and put this one in our lanai. It looks nice, and is tightly woven, but is way too scratchy. The texture is so hard, it doesn't even serve well for a doormat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great entry rug
 from Ambler, PA,  Nov 5, 2013

Great looking rug. Thick and substantial feel with a nice backing. Brown banding true to color on website. Using it as a front entry rug. It does have a rough, natural texture feel so I don't think it would be a good fit if you plan to sit on it. Vacuums up well. Does have an odor as some have mentioned but goes away in about a week. Would recommend for your perfect spot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our application
 from Virginia,  Feb 1, 2013

Perfect color, material and size to trap winter boot and dog tracked debris/snow/ice before it gets to our hardwood floors in the kitchen. Matches the wood well. Recommend a pad as this rug material can break down on the back side. Too soon to tell about that. The rug and pad is a little thick so if you use it as a door mat like us you will need adequate clearance for your door swing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, durable, as pictured
 from chicago, il,  Oct 6, 2012

I bought this rug for my bathroom and it arrived as described. It looks like the photo and the durability is fantastic. The texture is rugged and a bit scratchy but that's what we like. A great buy and fit for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch, durable rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice rug. As advertisee
 from Berkeley CA,  Sep 18, 2012

We like it. iT LOOKS GOOD IN OUR BEACH HOME AND IS USEFUL.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is beautiful in the kitchen.
 from Fairfield County, Connecticut,  May 22, 2012

This is my favorite kitchen rug. Never had one that looks nicer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug was well made and doesn't stain easily. It's in the kitchen in the cooking area and looks like new after a month.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 11, 2011

The quality of the rug is fantastic, the color was a little off but it wasn't enough to make me return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Feb 15, 2011

Once the bend of it being rolled up for shipping relaxed, it looks really nice. I put it infront of my front door. It's a course fabric, but perfect for an entryway. I bought it in brown - it's sort of a warm brown, not dark. The weight & material of it will make it very durable for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allergies
 from San Francisco,  Nov 6, 2010

I couldn't even finish unwrapping this seagrass matt before experiencing an allergic reaction. If you have allergies to freshly mowed lawn and stuff like that, I would not recommend this product! Probably nothing wrong with the quality at all -- Overstock sells good stuff -- but there's a very high allergy possibility with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spicy
 from CA,  Dec 16, 2009

This is such a handsome rug. Worth the purchase to spice up a room. Was sick of the boring bath rugs so tried this and so happy with the look. However, I wouldn't put it where it would get moisture on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought