Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Substantial, stylish
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2011

Very substantial jute, smells lovely too! Unusual to find this type of rug in this length. Just perfect for my laundry room. Stylish, functional. Perfect.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from Coupeville Washington,  Nov 8, 2014

I have purchased at least 6 of these seagrass rugs for our summer home. Love them. They clean up very well after dogs and kids run all over r them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hallway Rug
 from Lynnwood,WA,  Sep 25, 2014

Love it! So nice to be able to purchase something that is the perfect fit for my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 from Cold Spring, NY,  Sep 20, 2014

The rug arrived as described and what we were looking for. I would buy another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for enclosed porch
 from mich,  Jun 19, 2014

i live on lake huron and have a year round front porch i recently re-carpeted. no matter how hard people try to wash the sand off they still track. this rugs traps the sane until i get the sweeper out. at 1st i thought it would be hard on the bare foot but that is not my experience orr that of my company who have commented on how good it looks. i don't tell them how cheap it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Signal Mtn, TN,  Apr 29, 2014

I purchased a couple of these rugs/runners for our hallway. I love the clean look of the lines as well as the texture. I will say I didn't realize the size of the woven sisal is a larger weave which can be a little rough of the feet when walking barefoot. But it doesn't bother me enough to return. I hope they last a long time, I'm not sure if vacuuming overtime will cause the fibers to wear or fray. Overall the price was fantastic and if it happens to wear out in a couple of years I won't be too upset. Overall I would recommend this for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these rugs
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jul 19, 2013

I bought 2 of these for my very long hallway. Put one down a month ago and with 3 kids and 2 big dogs it looks great. Needs pad to stay in place. Put the other down last week and they match perfectly. It's like a foot massage when you walk barefoot over them. Great value for the price. I am very pleased with how my hall looks with these

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of rug is lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Akron, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2013

Very nice. Obviously not soft on bare feet, but still comfortable. I don't have experience with Seagrams runners. The only reason I gave it only 4 stars is that an occasional piece will loosen and need trimmed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Alabamba,  Apr 24, 2013

Very nice rug great for entrance halls To prevent people from tracking in dirt or other stuff in your house

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from CT,  Jan 30, 2013

rolls out well and stays in place with rug pad Looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought