Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 28, 2011

I ordered this rug to put in front of our front door in the 3x5 size. It arrived in 2 days!! I was unsure what color the border would be, b/c the description says light brown and the picture looks like dark brown. I was hoping for dark brown. It is the color of chocolate milk...if that helps you visualize it. Also, the border on this rug is not as wide as on my previously purchased seagrass rugs. Lastly, there is no rubbery material on the back like on my other rugs, so it slides. Just some info to help you make a decision. For the price, it is a keeper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bargain price
 from Nashville, Tennessee,  May 11, 2010

Good rug for the price. Same as some I have from Ballard Designs, but cheaper. But you definitely need a rug pad b/c it slips around on hardwood flooring, whereas my Ballard ones have a better latex backing that keeps them from slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a really good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Woven rug
 Jul 24, 2015

Good quality rug. Neutral. Just what I was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jun 19, 2015

Exactly as described. This isn't the first time I've had a rug like this and it was the quality that I expected. They are a bit rough on bare feet tho.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

hides dirt. is durable. love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 31, 2015

I did't expect much but at this rug's arrival, I was pleasantly surprised. I love the look and how it's woven. Seems high quality not thin! I put it down by our entryway and it's perfect! Thank you O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Perfect size for the double doors coming in from the outside.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 from Atlanta,Ga,  Aug 12, 2014

Purchased for front entry. Looks nice but ends tend to curl up a little and catch your foot sometimes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug; color not as pictured/
 from Connecticut,  Jan 2, 2014

This is a great, durable seagrass rug - especially for the price - but do not expect a dark, chocolate brown color on the binding - it is more of a cinnamon color. Otherwise, highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 30, 2013

This rug is exactly as I expected based on the description and the picture. It's a heavy, woven sisal piece. If you want a soft, cozy rug, this is not it. I have it placed on hardwood floors with a small ottoman on it and it does not need a rug pad, no slipping or sliding.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagrass rug
 from west bend, WI,  Aug 3, 2012

Very nice size rug for price. Trim a bit lighter than image but overall a great deal.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was lighter on the trim than the image but ok.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Border didn't match picture
 from Nashville, TN,  Jul 31, 2012

The picture appears to be more of a sisal type of rug where actually it's very thick and heavy with a light brown cotton border. Not at all what I expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the rug is a light milky brown. In the picture it appears to be espresso.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a very thick, woven rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not at all
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As promised
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

Works well as an entry way rug. Material is a little rough, so not real comfortable for lots of barefoot walking, but easy to quicly walk across. Works well in my entry way.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate with picture on web posting
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick
 from SLH,  May 30, 2012

I just open up the package, and I put it down at first I though it was dirty, the color is light in one area and then it's dark, not even at all.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super
 from iowa,  Sep 10, 2011

The rug is thicker, chunkier and more substantial than I thought it would be which is great because I use it in my garage entry door. It catches all the dirt and leaves but doesn't make the rug look messy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like on screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent, wee
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Rug at a Great Price!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 30, 2011

I was pleased to see when I received this rug that it was from a high end rug company. Such a great deal! Very pretty seagrass! I give it 4 stars because the border color is lighter than shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Iowa,  Mar 6, 2011

Needed a rug to catch all the dirt by the back door. Rug works very well. Plan on getting one for the doggie door also!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Michigan,  Feb 24, 2011

Great quality seagrass rug- border is a bit lighter than expected, but not a problem!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Savannah, GA,  Jan 6, 2010

Got this to go by the back door to catch the leaves and dirt that come in on three childrens' feet. Nice color, quickly shipped, and laid flat overnight just by putting some shoes on the corners.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought