Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
REAL
 Mar 27, 2015

got it for the kitchen, not recommended difficult to clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick and durable
 Mar 10, 2015

The rug is in an entry way. Thick, durable and attractive. Stays in place. Easy to keep clean. Still lookss new after severe north east winter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Mar 5, 2015

This is everything the description said it would be!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Sisal Natural Rug
 from Holland Point, MD,  Aug 21, 2014

This rug is a great addition to any room. The black border adds dimension to the natural color of the sisal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quality Seagrass Rug
 from Cincinnati,  Aug 15, 2014

I was very pleased with this purchase. The rug is very well made with a pretty design for my sitting area. Stitching was tight and well sewn on trim. The backing has an excellent, sturdy non-skid material. Many times I have seen similar rugs with backs that are crumbling before you get them out of the store. For the price, this is a great rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic but elegant!
 from Oakvllie, Canada,  Sep 21, 2013

This one I love, the black band and the herringbone pattern add class to this basic sisal rug. well made but scratchy, and rough. It is for an entrance foyer so it works, shedding a little bit, will see in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great texture
 from Ellicott city, MD,  Jul 25, 2013

Great price - fabric border nicely sewn Same quality as one I purchased from RH, except paid much less for this one No smell, I used some books on the corners for 2 days until it laid flat. Also order the matching runner. Great buy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Same quality as one I purchased from RH
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!
 from Somewhere beautiful, Colorado,  Dec 7, 2010

I love this rug, I bought several in different sizes to go in my beachy decor rooms. They are great quality. I especially loved the fragrant smell of seagrass when I first got the rugs. It was very faint, but lovely. These rugs will be around for awhile, very well made. I have 4 little ones, so I needed something durable and easily cared for, and these are it! Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great rug from Overstock
 from Adel, GA,  Sep 17, 2010

These rugs are great. Great value and great quality. I bought this for my daughter and she loved it. You just can't beat this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome rug
 from Richmond VA,  Aug 19, 2010

Substantial seagrass rug with nice black tape trim. Exactly as pictured in color and texture. Definitely use a rug pad underneath to stop slippage. I liked this enough to buy another one in a different size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought