Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beige Seagrass Rug
 from SLC. UT,  Nov 4, 2009

This rug is a disappointment. The workmanship is sloppy -- both ends are slanted and uneven. The quality of the material is very rough and uncomfortable to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea Grass Runner Looks Great
 from Morritsown, NJ,  Sep 25, 2013

Although I love the way the runner looks, I am concerned that some of the sea grass is coming loose. I keep tucking the grass ends that pop up back under the adjacent pieces of sea grass. I am concerned that in time the rug will begin to unravel. I hope not because I love the way it looks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hurts your feet to walk on
 from Chicago,  Dec 24, 2014

Actually hurts your bare feet. Very rough texture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Coastal runner
 from New Orleans,  Mar 11, 2014

My dogs are always tracking in wet dog prints with occasional leaves and grass cuttings. This runner is the perfect camouflage! The runner is thick. The dogs often ride and slide and this runner does not move, I' m guessing from the weight and length. Love it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from indianapolis,  Jul 17, 2013

Perfect size for my entrance hall - but slides all over the place! If you are using this on hardwood floor you definitely need a grip.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A little darker than what is pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagrass Runner
 from Central Massachusetts,  Dec 20, 2011

Completely satisfied. Just wish I had gotten it a few feet shorter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact, although it seemed longer in person!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagrass Runner
 from Catlin, IL,  Feb 12, 2011

The rug smelled a bit like hay for the first 3 days. I would not recommend it for homes with children. It is very scratcy - almost sharp. However, I like the way it looks. I have it in a hallway and it lays quite nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular Rug!
 Feb 12, 2010

Was extremely pleased with this rug. Quality was excellent (better than that of a similar one I had purchased at pottery barn).. Great Deal!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought