Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Jacksonville, FL,  May 27, 2014

I needed an inexpensive natural fiber runner for my overworked kitchen and this fits the bill perfectly. I have two dogs, two cats and a very messy husband and it is holding up wonderfully and won't cost a fortune when it will need to be replaced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 Jan 22, 2016

Love the quality of these rugs, i purchased four different size runners and the all match and look just like the photo shows. Very heavy weight, no rubbler backing but they do have some little dots on back to help hold in places.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 Jul 14, 2016

This is a true Sisal rug, and is a good quality! I had noticed some comments about the rug being rough to walk on, which made me think it was more rough than normal but when I received it (and walked on it) it was actually a little softer than a normal Sisal. Anyway, what I think is that some of these people don't know that Sisal is a type of natural material that is naturally slightly rough...that is just what Sisal is! Having said that, this is no more rough than any Sisal I've ever walked on, and it's actually a little smoother to me. I think most of these people have never had a Sisal before!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great porch runner
 Jul 3, 2016

Really like the look and materials!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beige sea grass runner
 Jun 25, 2016

Love love love it!! Using on sun porch going out to pool...PERFECT!!! Highly recommend..SH

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking and gives you a foot massage
 Jun 24, 2016

...if you walk on it barefoot. Good adhesion to floor; did not need a pad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner!
 May 23, 2016

The Beige Seagrass Runner (2'6x10') is a fantastic buy. I was looking for a simple runner for my entry hallway that prevented sandy shoes from tracking into my beach house. This is such a sturdy rug. I'm extremely happy with it. When I first unrolled it I was anticipating that it would take a day or so before it laid flat on the floor. Surprisingly, it just flattened out immediately and fit into place. It doesn't slide around. Its also very sturdy. Tight weave, solid border, and an attractive chevron weave pattern. Basically, I would have been happy with a simple, non-descript look, but, as friends and family entered my new home, many of them commented on what a nice rug it was. This product definitely met my expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good runner
 May 14, 2016

I purchased this runner for a galley kitchen in a condo we do not live but recently remodeled. It sits in top of a very light colored ceramic tile. Sisal has a tough and scratchy feel but it works well in my space and the natural color flows with the light airy decor. It arrived as expected and I very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRu
 May 11, 2016

Rug goes perfectly in entrance of my house. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
entryway runner
 Mar 22, 2016

Perfect in entryway; good quality, yet does need a no slide mat underneath; love the gentle colour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No bare feet
 Mar 19, 2016

Hard and bumpy... Wear shoes on this basket laid flat

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Mar 19, 2016

I bought this for my front hall, I like it because it is wider than the normal 2 foot runner, it is a typical natural sisal. I liked it enough to order one for my kitchen in front of the sink, between the island cabinets and the sink. It is so inexpensive that I figure if I get something on it, I can order another!! The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because the fibers are so young that they are on the greenish side. But, I can live with that for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent price
 Mar 14, 2016

Looks nice in my entry way. Great color. Excellent price. Not a rug you want to walk with you bare feet on for very long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful seagrass runner
 Mar 14, 2016

The look of this rug is great. It doesn't shed very much either. The only downside of this runner is that it is rough to walk on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M. Brown
 Mar 1, 2016

I would give these 5 starts except that they are very rough and actually are painful to stand on at times. I am hoping they soften over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner
 Feb 22, 2016

Love the slightly rough texture. Nice cotton back is easy on the wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Feb 12, 2016

Can't believe the quality is so poor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Feb 5, 2016

Worked great in my hallway and was just what i was looking for. I thought it was a great price for the rug. I will by another for my bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner that smelled like hey.
 Jan 27, 2016

The texture of it is pretty rough and It also had little rough edges that needed cutting, etc. I returned it immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 Jan 16, 2016

I love this runner. It adds a nice touch and good traction for wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought