Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the look but painful!
 May 24, 2016

Ah, I want to love this runner...has a great natural, textured look but it hurts so much to walk on it! I had it in my entry way and my (adult) son said he felt he had to put shoes on to walk across it. I moved it to somewhere else in my condo but honestly don't know how long I will keep it. Too late to send back. For those with tougher feet, this may work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Mar 14, 2016

They were very nice quality, but just too rough for where I wanted them. I sent them back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 Aug 11, 2016

I love this rug. It looks so attractive in my foyer. It is thick and ver tightly woven.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Jun 3, 2016

Exactly what I wanted...perfect color and size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sea grass runner
 May 31, 2016

Very substantial runner. Weave is a bit heftier that I expected but a very well made, attractive runner. You will need a rug pad!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smiceli
 Mar 12, 2016

arrived flawless and excellent size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 Mar 2, 2016

This is actually what I wanted for my beach house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Mar 1, 2016

very nice,looks good happy with item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Rug
 Feb 10, 2016

It accomplishes the purpose in which it was purchased for and looks very nice at the same time. A little inconvenient in that sand, gravel & dirt, seep right thru the rug. When you vacuum you must pic up rug and sweep underneath it. Overall very nice !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
marie
 Dec 10, 2015

nice quality, true to picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runners
 Nov 2, 2015

Really great runners. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Jul 31, 2015

Adds a great look and adds a great look to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oldman
 Jun 9, 2015

Sisal rigs are attractive, durable and stay put.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!
 Mar 6, 2015

Great for putting in front of atrium doors. The color matches the computer screen. Looks like PB, but for less $.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big time shopper
 Feb 12, 2015

Size and quality is good, but the seagrass is a bit hard on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smelly, Poorly Cut - Oder of old, wet cut grass
 from Northeast Pennsylvania,  May 19, 2012

This item was Smelly and Poorly Cut and had the odor of old, wet cut grass. It was Very Poorly cut and bound. One edge was accurate; the other 3 were unaligned by as mush as 3 inches. This is the first item I have ordered from Overstock that I have been dissapointed in. The included plastic bag made it east to return but I was nailed on shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Poorly cut and bound. One edge was accurate; the other 3 were unaligned by as musg as 3 inches
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except for noted the smell and the very poor quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 29, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 27, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jul 1, 2016

I love this rug. Great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought