Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kitchen rug
 Jul 15, 2015

Works great. Yes a bit rough on bare feet but I like the look...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is great quality and will work for in front of my interior slider.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

If you are using this indoors and plan to walk on it with bare feet - then this is not the rug for you. Everyone in my family complained about it. Quality was good, but very rough surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very classy.
 from Chicago,  Jan 23, 2014

Very classy. Runner and mat for entrance way is true to natural color, looks very elegant and I would defnately recommend this to a friend or even a stranger!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality runner
 from San Francisco,  Dec 29, 2013

Ordered four of these for a very long hallway and they are lovely - will be hard wearing and have a nice neutral look. They have a rubberised back, so no need for rub pads. They are a little rough underfoot, which is to be expected of sisal, so if you are wanting something more for a bedroom or living area, I wouldn't recommend this, but it is perfect for our hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 7, 2013

I ordered two runners and may order another. They are good quality and look wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seagrass Runner
 from Florida,  Jul 13, 2013

This is my second purchase of seagrass runners. I believed the first time the quality (or lack of) was related to the specific weaving pattern. WRONG!!!! I purchased 3 more runners with a different weave and they are equally as bad!!!! The grass is short making the weave poke through and NOT staying in the pattern. They look AWFUL!!!! Definitely NOT worth it even when they are discounted (as these were). In fact, maybe that's why they were on sale!!!! I was the sucker on this purchase!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from Southwestern CT,  Jun 14, 2013

The basket weave design adds a great textured look and adds a wonderful stylish look to our family room. There are some minor irregularities in the weave, but not serious enough to return. The seagrass does give off an "organic" odor, but went away within 24 hours. It also flattened out quickly and with the additional cushioning from the rug pad, it sits securely on our hardwood floor. I would definitely recommend this rug - I am usually very picky when it comes to online shopping and don't like to settle for poor quality. I also bought a smaller sisal rug for our front door area and the weave was also attractive. Both rugs are keepers!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair quality, looks like a "second"
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect runner!
 from Nashville,  May 24, 2013

I searched high and low to find a natural rug to warm up my brick floor foyer. This was perfect. Reasonably priced. Well made and exactly as described. It isn't super soft, but it is seagrass, so that was no surprise. Initially, my family didn't love walking on it in bare feet, but after a week or so, they don't even notice! It wears beautifully. My 100lb dog got sick on it, and after two days, the stain virtually disappeared! Super durable, incredible texture, reasonably priced!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great runner
 from Columbus, GA,  Jan 26, 2013

Great for the slate floor in my dining room . I also bought one for my kitchen by the island. Love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from syracuse ny,  Jul 8, 2012

I like it but it does not stay straight and twists easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 from ny,  Jun 21, 2012

perfect fit for my porch and the major path into my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? descritption mached
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would not hestitate to buy this product again. I certainly have recommended this runner to freinds

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, my dog and cat have not pulled loops on it yet!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just okay
 from rye, nh,  Feb 28, 2011

The seagrass runner is not the same quality as ****, yet it is only a little less in cost. The stitching on the canvas border is uneven and sloppy, which lends itself to an overall unpolished look. I was disappointed there was no latex backing, even with a rug pad, the runner was slippery. I eventually purchased a more expensive rug pad, so now the rug stays put. I think I'll keep this one, but the next runner I need I will probably buy from **.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought