Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware of Size - Not 6' Square
 from Grapevine, TX,  Jun 28, 2014

You have to be so careful with Overstock because they are dealing with outside manufacturers. This has happened to me more than once - placed an order and was sent something different. Although the rug is an excellent buy, it is NOT "6' square"; it is 6' x 9'. I will now have to use this somewhere else (not sending it back!), and order something else for the intended area. But, I must say the quality is superb. Just so disappointed it wasn't the right size as indicated in the advertisement. I gave it an excellent rating because the rug is very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
where's the quality control????
 from Eastern Long Island, NY,  Mar 26, 2014

I was anxiously awaiting the arrival of this rug. The positives include style, softness for its type, delivery time, and rug layed flat. Unfortunately either Overstock or the manufacturer of this rug dropped the ball in the quality control department. My rug had three spots of deficiencies. Two were where the weave left a penny sized gap where the backing was clearly visible. Lastly the weave was so loose at one spot where it was an inch up above the plane of the rug. A definite place where a chair leg or foot could get caught for tripping hazard. Now there were plenty of loose ends which could be easily snipped, and render the rug perfect because that is inherent in this type of rug. I also was not bothered by the backing sneaking past the edge banding because that was easily rectified with a scissor. But another thing that got past quality control at Safavieh (the manufacturer.). Hopefully Overstock will do the right thing by me in facilitating this return!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Rug
 Nov 2, 2015

Durable and clean up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 Jun 1, 2015

Just as it was described. Hard-wearing and well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 24, 2015

Love this rug! it's beautiful, sturdy and looks great in person!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 May 8, 2015

we have this as our livingroom center rug. LOVE it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug but too green
 Apr 1, 2015

This rug is well made, much softer than I imagined with a herringbone design, it is really pretty. I love that it comes in square, looks great under my dining room table. Unfortunately it is too green in color, wish it was more of a wheat color, so I am returning it as it does not work with the colors in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug for home office
 Mar 17, 2015

The rug shipped directly from Safavieh. It is a natural rug so I can understand the central colors varying a bit (mine is more green) but the border color should not so i took a star. The border pictured is almost golden/yellow but mine is a washed-out flat light-brown/tan. It measures 71x72-inches. Overall I do like the rug and its texture. I have it placed under a ebony 60-inch home office desk with a credenza just behind it. It's a nice look and the rug seems sturdy enough that the desk's weight on it shouldn't be a problem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice for Dining Area
 from Columbus,OH,  Jan 21, 2014

I love this rug under our kitchen table. It looks great! I have gotten so many compliments on the appearance. Because it is an indoor/outdoor rug, it is more durable. Spills are so easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug again
 from Lancaster, KY,  Jan 3, 2014

I order lots of rugs from Overstock and have not been disappointed yet. Great Value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Stonecrest, Fl,  Dec 8, 2013

Really great looking rug for any area of the room. I have no complaints and you should feel confident about buying this piece. I bought the square 6' and works great in my sitting room. You can match any color with it and it will work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand Woven Natural Seagrass Rug
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 13, 2011

Rug is awesome. Super heavy and durable! Beyond my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought