Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Falling apart after 2-3 weeks!
 from Huntington Beach, Ca,  Nov 10, 2013

I was first concerned by how lightweight the rug was, when it arrived. Others, have been far heavier. But, it was soft to walk on, so I decided to give it a try (even though a lot of the fibers were actually green in color and did not match my décor). But with the first vacuuming, many of the larger fibers just split in two or frayed badly. This did not happen with my other sisal rug. Verrry poor quality. At this rate, it won't make it 6 months. I'm so deeply disappointed, as I'm very pleased with a previous rug purchase thru Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug for the price.
 Aug 1, 2016

Yes, these rugs are rough to walk on with bare feet but not a deal breaker. We have a beach house so 9 times out of 10 we are wearing our flip flops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to return rug.
 Jun 16, 2016

The reason for return is that the rug is not as I pictured. Otherwise it looked really good in the package but not for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rugs
 May 4, 2016

Really attractive, great rug. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Nov 8, 2015

I like it a lot but the only bad thing is that its difficult to clean if you get something mushy on it..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini Driver
 Oct 12, 2015

Am very pleased with this rug, which is perfect for my entrance hall!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking entry carpet
 Sep 14, 2015

Like the look. Disappointed that some of the 'grass' ends are not secured and are already sticking out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 14, 2015

Using this run to replace a winter rug. Love the way it looks, adds a warm feeling and the size. Just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural Sisal Rug
 from Pacific Northwest, USA,  Sep 10, 2014

This is typical natural sisal, meaning it has some variation in the fiber, and is somewhat course. It is good looking, but it is not pleasant on bare feet. If it is to be used in an area that is always "shoes" it is great, and should hold up well. If you want to bare foot it, it is not a good surface.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not comfortable to walk on
 from FL,  Mar 9, 2011

This rug is beautifully beachy; however, not comfortable to walk on or have your little ones playing on. It feels like it has some kind of coating on it to make it hard. I do have another rug that I purchased elsewhere that is made of seagrass and it is quite soft. Too bad this one from Overstock is not. The price was sooo good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for that natural vibe
 from Carmel, CA,  Sep 5, 2010

I ordered this rug in the 5'x8" size for my family room and it is just the right size and shape. It departs a beachy look to the room and blends with all types of furniture. The natural colour is perfect, but my only criticism is that the binding around the edge looks a bit tacky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 25, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought