Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Doesn't lie flat even two weeks later
 from Connecticut,  Nov 12, 2014

It's beautiful . Perfect for that beach or cottage style home . But it won't lay flat even after weeks of trying to flatten it . Otherwise , hides dirt well ( though mine arrived with stain on the trim ) . Great natural color .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 Aug 25, 2015

Good quality and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as it seems
 Aug 14, 2015

I give this a 5 even though it is rough to walk on barefoot, because it does what I wanted it to do. It adds a tropical look to a sun room, and is easy to care for. My little dogs scratch their backs on it, and I don't have to worry about them ruining the rug with their hair or getting it dirty. And the price was right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Yesterday, when this arrived, I was impressed by the packaging. It was rolled perfectly and when I opened it, the quality of the rug was immediately apparent. The backing is thick and carefully stitched. Of course my dogs want to eat the grass - that may be a problem- but I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great look
 Jul 31, 2015

Adds a great look and is a great value for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice beach feel
 Jul 5, 2015

very nice. exactly as pictured. seagrass smell strong but lessens each day. would order again. good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet.
 Jun 17, 2015

looks great on my porch, looks durable and easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roxanne
 May 27, 2015

Better than expected, great price. Looks great in our hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality
 Apr 21, 2015

The rug is pretty true to the image, and as other reviewers have commented, it does have a green tinge to it. It is a little darker than what I hoped for, but for the price, we are happy with it. It does smell like tea, which will hopefully go away in a day or two (just received it yesterday). The backing has a no slip surface, so no need for any type of grip underlay needed. I also really like the wider weave to the rug, it gives the room texture. Nice rug for the price, thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality rug
 Jan 26, 2015

These rugs work great for all 3 of my entry doors and they are very hardy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Natural beige seagrass rug
 from South Carolina,  Nov 16, 2014

My family and I are very pleased with the product. The ad (picture) did not do it justice. It is just what we wanted and we will shop Overstock online before we purchase any other item in the future. The shipping time was very punctual and that is always a "plus." Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Nov 12, 2014

I wanted something sturdy that still provided texture under my dining room table. I didn't want something that would fray after pulling the chairs out a few times. This fits the bill! It's exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little smelly
 from Duncan ok,  Sep 10, 2014

I looks good under my table in the sunroom but it took a while to get the 'rope' smell out and its not very comfortable on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from CT,  Sep 3, 2014

Amazing. Looks super high end for a fraction of the price you'd pay at PB, etc. There are more green tones to this rug than the photo of the product would lead you to believe, but I expected that from seagrass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rugs
 from columbia, SC,  Aug 29, 2014

Bought two of these rugs,a runner and a 4x6 for kitchen. They are beautiful, well made, warm rich color and great cotton backing. Better quality and price than retail stores. no shedding and no smell after a day or so. Love it, love it, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Florida,  Aug 16, 2014

Quick shipment and is as described in write up. Rug is heavy duty, binding is well sewn and it lays well. You will need a pad if placed on tile. I would recommend the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Comfortable
 from San Jose, CA,  Jul 19, 2014

I bought this rug for a bedroom. It is not comfortable in bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Rug
 from Purcellville, VA,  Jun 7, 2014

This is my second seagrass rug. I bought one 2 years ago and it still looks new. I put it at our back door. So, when we moved and I needed another one for the front door, I knew I would buy the same one again. I highly recommend this rug for looks, price and durability. It is an awesome rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer Rug
 from SC,  Apr 17, 2014

I needed a coastal looking rug for my entry foyer. We were getting lots of rain and everyone was tracking in water and mud on our new hardwood floors. This rug is the perfect size and style. It has some padding underneath it which I didn't realize so it gives it a better feel on the feet. But, I also purchased a rug pad as well. The pattern is great and it feels like it is going to be very durable. Great price too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from SC,  Jul 2, 2012

Excelllent rugs, wonderful price, and they have been durable and look great in a home

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Friends think I bought my rugs at Pottery Barn - the quality is fantastic at a fraction of PB prices!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? These were better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought