Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Organic
 from California,  Mar 3, 2012

This rug is terrific. It is eye catching and grounds my living room well. The two different lengths of the shag gives it a really organic feel and the silver almost shimmers in certain lights. It gets a lot of comments and feels really fun on the feet. Seems to vaccuum well so far with not much shedding, I sure do wish that it came in different sizes so I could put it as a runner in the hallway.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my rock rug
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 1, 2011

I have been extremely happy with the rug color, size, and feel of the shag. I have kids, so I needed something dark to cover up spills, but I also wanted something elegant in our living room. It's a nice eye catching rug, and of course, another excuse for me to have rocks in my house (I'm a geologist, what can I say?).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched very good. It does change shades of gray depending on the light direction.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is just amazing
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 11, 2012

I ordered this rug based on the reviews, they did not lie. I love the way it changes colors, and the picture doesn't do this beautiful rug justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OMG, this rug grounds my living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The...
 Aug 20, 2016

best choice I ever done by far for my living room set. Now I'm buying a different set and putting this rug down in the basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Living room area rug.
 Feb 15, 2016

Awesome rug! Thick and plush. I always get compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 Oct 31, 2015

Good quality, color is accurate, and the kids used it as their matchbox track . lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous dining roo rug
 from Atlanta GA,  Mar 7, 2014

Pleasantly surprised with this grey tone silky long pile rug. I have had it a year and still love it. It rolled out nice and flat without the weird turned up corners some new rolled up rugs have. There was no weird sticky odor either. A beautiful rug which feels amazing to the touch. Vacuuming is no problem even though the long is long pile. I have not had any problems with pulled out fibers or unraveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pattern is more like cow pattern than flower petal
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 21, 2014

Pattern is more like cow pattern than flower petal displayed. The grey silk like material are very large "cow" spots with gaps between them much larger than pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought