Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2012

We love this rug, perfect rug for entrance, won't slip on hardwood floor, and we don't need to worry about bringing dirt/leaves/pine needles into the house. My cats love it too :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the entry!
 Dec 25, 2014

Perfect for the entryway! The rug is a bit rough, so not good for bare feet, but great for catching all the dirt and leaves, etc. from the bottom of shoes and boots. It unrolled and laid flat very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Orange County, CA,  May 31, 2011

This is a very high quaility rug. Just a few issues that got it 4 stars - the trim color is similar to the color on screen, but not the warm grey I was expecting. It is a med/dark slate grey. The sisal is the same color, though. The other issue is that the rug is quite rough and nubby. It almost hurts bare feet! But it is in our entry way and it cleans shoes well, which is why we bought it! I wouldn't recommend it for a living room, though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Malibu, California,  Jan 18, 2011

if sisal can look elegant then this is your rug - the grey trim is beautiful and the sisal is lighter and elegant in it's tones and color.....beautiful quality rug - looks expensive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Chantilly, VA,  Nov 29, 2009

This is a really nice rug. The color is gorgeous and it looks pretty durable. It's perfect for our foyer. We like it so much that we wanted to get a smaller one for the door to the deck, but I didn't see the smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 Aug 11, 2016

This rug is kept in a guest bedroom; looks nice with the décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Munzie
 Jul 5, 2016

I purchased 5 of these rugs, love them, they stay put and feel good on bare feet (ruff, scratches then). Only issue is the binding is already wearing and I have only had them about 6 weeks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice quality rug
 Jun 28, 2016

Love the color and texture. The rug is made well and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking Good Quality
 Mar 31, 2016

Good Quality, simple so it easily matches. Good for entry way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Mar 23, 2016

Nice rug as our entrance rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my entry way
 Feb 24, 2016

Used this at my entry way. I have had it for several months and it has held up through spring rain, mud, winter snow, ice and sand. Easily washed off after my dog puked on it. I did put a non skid mat under it to prevent it from sliding around when you step on it and it works.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ChirigosDesigns
 Feb 9, 2016

Great sisal rugs that hold up very well. Color is a good neutral gray. Purchased for myself and for clients.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jan 19, 2016

fits well and is good quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Dec 28, 2015

Well put together rug. Nice for coming in from out doors. It's texture is a little hard on bare feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Rug!
 Nov 19, 2015

The color and quality is fantastic! It creates a very RH look in my dinning room 😉 I liked the larger one we own so much I bought the 3x5 for our mudroom. Definitely one of my best online buys! Fear not buying this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner of new rug
 Oct 20, 2015

fabulous buy. Good quality, beautiful and durable. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rugs are fine but delivered late
 Oct 4, 2015

I would give this item a 5 but it was delivered later than promised when I ordered it. I would have preferred a red border but that wasn't offered. I'm pleased with the quality and look of these 2 rugs I ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal rug
 Sep 9, 2015

Great! Terrific quality!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible for stains
 Jul 12, 2015

this was beautiful until you get one spot on it - no way to not turn these natural fibers yellow. Wonderfully made rug, just don't use in high traffic area!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft rug
 Jun 14, 2015

This rug is very soft and blends well with my furnishings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought