Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 23, 2012

We love this rug, perfect rug for entrance, won't slip on hardwood floor, and we don't need to worry about bringing dirt/leaves/pine needles into the house. My cats love it too :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 from Orange County, CA,  May 31, 2011

This is a very high quaility rug. Just a few issues that got it 4 stars - the trim color is similar to the color on screen, but not the warm grey I was expecting. It is a med/dark slate grey. The sisal is the same color, though. The other issue is that the rug is quite rough and nubby. It almost hurts bare feet! But it is in our entry way and it cleans shoes well, which is why we bought it! I wouldn't recommend it for a living room, though.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? close
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Malibu, California,  Jan 18, 2011

if sisal can look elegant then this is your rug - the grey trim is beautiful and the sisal is lighter and elegant in it's tones and color.....beautiful quality rug - looks expensive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 from Chantilly, VA,  Nov 29, 2009

This is a really nice rug. The color is gorgeous and it looks pretty durable. It's perfect for our foyer. We like it so much that we wanted to get a smaller one for the door to the deck, but I didn't see the smaller size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sal
 May 1, 2015

Love love love this rug for it's durability. Perfect for my entrance to the laundry room from the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Apr 21, 2015

I love this little rug. It has the PB look with the Overstock price! I've had it for several months now and it has held up quite well, even with a dog. It lays nicely and the dark gray trim goes well with the "greige" walls in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 11, 2015

Great price and very durable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug
 Feb 26, 2015

Love this rug. Put it in my laundry room. Looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the entry!
 Dec 25, 2014

Perfect for the entryway! The rug is a bit rough, so not good for bare feet, but great for catching all the dirt and leaves, etc. from the bottom of shoes and boots. It unrolled and laid flat very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color matches exactly
 from indianapolis, IN,  Dec 18, 2014

lays flat, beautiful sisal color, seems durable, not much shedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

while I love the rugs and the way they look.....they stain easily.....very easily!!! and trying to get anything off of them is impossible. so I would recommend NOT getting these for a busy area of your home. I bought four of them and have resigned myself to just using them and replacing them much sooner than I should have to, due to being dirty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug.
 from Ohio,  Jan 28, 2014

I am very happy with this rug. Purchased for my laundry room and it was just what I needed. Vacuums easily and does not slide around on the tiled floor. Very attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, Rough feel
 from Frisco, TX,  Nov 28, 2013

I ordered the 3'X5' sisal rug in grey for my entry. I had this type of rug in mind and went to my go to source: Overstock. This rug is exactly what I wanted. It has the look of higher end retailers, but for a reasonable price. The weave is neutral yet adds a lot of interest through its texture. The grey border is the same color as what appeared on my monitor and adds a nice contrast to the sisal. The only thing the description is misleading on is its claim to be soft. I wasn't looking for a soft rug since it was in my entry, but wanted something that would keep dirt from getting brought in. I had hoped it would be tolerable to walk on, but the first thing my 5 year old said was that it hurt his feet. Even though it is rough, I still love it and isn't much of an issue since I have shoes on when coming and going from my front door. I still recommend this rug based on its style, affordability and function, but not if you are looking for something soft to welcome you in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves Its Purpose
 from Chicago, Il,  Nov 12, 2013

We purchased this to put under our son's chair at his desk. It serves as needed; chair rolls nicely. However, the rug doesn't feel too good on your feet. Overall worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect fit!
 from Leesburg, FL,  Jun 22, 2013

This little rug is a perfect fit for the space intended...if it was available in round I would have ordered that one too

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from north las vegas,  Jun 22, 2013

These rugs fit my needs perfectly. The quality is easy to see, I expect them to last for years. Will buy more soon.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough rug
 from Lancaster, PA,  May 6, 2013

This is a hard sisal rug that seems to be made well. I would definitely recommend it. I've only had it for about 2 months but it seems like it will hold up pretty well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Safavieh rug!
 from WA,  Dec 22, 2012

Used this for our entry way rug and we love it! Great texture for standing on bare feet or with shoes. Works really well to wipe wet and dirty shoes upon entering the house. Once again, a happy purchase from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The grey trim is exact but the fiber part is more light beige
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicest entry rug ever
 from Savannah, GA,  Aug 8, 2012

I heart this rug. IT still looks brand new after 6-7 mos of use. BRAND NEW, clean and perfect. And it is not too rough or prickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ohio,  May 5, 2011

This rug is beautiful and a great bargain. I purchase two and couldn't be any happier. The sisal seems to be high quality and the color is perfect. These rugs feel substantial, not like some that are very thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought