Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This rug is extremely durable but if you have to hose it down (we have two and they are used inside the doors to the pool that naturally have heavy traffic with wet kids and dogs) the color of the jute darkens a bit. I will end up buying more of these do to the clean look, being easy to clean, and durability. This rig is jute and therefore not "soft".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gray sisal runner
 Mar 27, 2015

Perfect for my entry foyer. Color was accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for entry
 Dec 25, 2014

This rug size is perfect for putting in front of sliding glass doors to the outside. It has a bit of a rough surface (not good for bare feet) which is excellent for grabbing dirt and leaves from bottom of shoes. The dogs have no problem laying around on it, so it's not too rough. It catches alot, but it doesn't show all the dirt and dog hair, so I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy With It
 from Bridgeport, CT,  Nov 4, 2014

The rug lies flat and doesn't move because it has a rubber backing, which is perfect as other rugs slipped around on the hardwood floor. It has a tight woven texture and the dark border won't show the dirt. Looks great in my hallway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from New York, NY and Oklahoma City, OK,  Sep 27, 2014

I have this rug in a square one at my condo in place and I got the runner for another entry. It requires no pad because it does not slip. I use it at entryways where we remove our shoes. It never shows dirt or tracking and vacuums nicely, as well. I highly recommend it. Overstock is quick to ship...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased.
 from MN,  Aug 9, 2014

I use these by the sink and also the entry from the garage. They stay in place and are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't love this rug
 from Chicago,  Jun 2, 2014

This rug looks great and I was excited about it until all of the edges started rippling. Now it is almost unsafe because so many people have tripped on it walking out the door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
area rug
 from Seneca Falls, NY,  May 23, 2013

As always, Overstock.com is a pleasure to do business with. Your service is exceptional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed large too
 from new york,  Feb 17, 2013

i love these rugs i own 4 and they are great for traffic and dog- the price is affordable and they last for years

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect for high traffic area
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought