Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Jun 13, 2015

This rug worked well in our cabin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 21, 2015

Very good quality. Just right for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falls apart easy
 Apr 10, 2015

I had two of these area rugs ,the first one I ordered started coming apart at the seems after about a month ,so I had a replacement sent out. After a week of having the second one this also started coming apart, it was the actual braiding became unraveled.. The rug is beautiful and the size is great but if you are looking for a quality item ,I would not get this rug........ Very poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Feb 18, 2015

Received the rug and was very impressed by the quality. Looks great in our new home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Feb 12, 2015

This rug is perfect for my entry way. The colors are soft and will go with about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
psi lady
 Feb 8, 2015

very pleased rug colors are just what we wanted much better than the one i pd 1,200.00 for 6years ago my 1st time shopping on line ....love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Feb 1, 2015

Just what I wanted. It was here in no time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug
 Jan 23, 2015

Best price and quick ship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug seems to ripple even under my kitchen table
 from MEDFORD,MA,  Oct 29, 2014

after one month,the rug seems to ripple.the rug is very thin compared to my old braided rug that I had for ten years. this does not look like it will last. the colors are the only thing I like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not quite as described
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 22, 2014

Described as being made primarily of cotton, but the rug I received is of polypropylene, a much different material. The texture of the rug is not what I expected, but the colors are true, and the rug will suffice until I can find something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Delivery was fast. The rug lays flat, but is a little thinner than some braided rugs I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem to be wearing very well.
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jan 24, 2014

I actually bought a second matching rug like this after the first purchase. They seem to wear well, and do not show dirt like I thought they would. I now have an oval and a round size, which fir perfectly into the rooms. The usual problems occur with slipping around the floor, but they are comfortable to stand on and are actually quite soft.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Love Love
 from Leland, NC,  Jun 19, 2013

I recently got 2 rugs and am very happy. They are perfect. Couldn't find anything comparable in a store

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded Colors
 from Carpinteria, CA,  Aug 7, 2012

I like it a lot. Fits perfectly under our oval table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is actually quite reliable. It is a faded with reddish, green, and yellow hues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought