Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
area rug
 Apr 28, 2016

The braided area rug from Overstock looks awesome in my living room & perfectly compliments the furniture and hard wood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected and more!
 Apr 16, 2016

LOVE this rug. My place is very primitive with an antique country feel. This area rug matches perfectly. I was concerned that the colors were more pastel-ish in nature, but that's not so. The actual colors match the Longaberger maroon/green plaid pattern perfect. You can't go wrong with this rug, especially with that price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Dec 7, 2015

Rug is beautiful - really brightens up the room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MDietrich
 Aug 25, 2016

Love this rug!!!!!!! So this is what becomes of our recycling...wow. The colors are PERFECT. Can you tell I'm happy?!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jul 26, 2016

Great quality and beautiful rug for my girls room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 May 25, 2016

This rug fits perfectly in our old farm house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 19, 2016

Very good quality especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rug
 Apr 11, 2016

I purchased this rug for my living room....and it is exactly what I was looking for. I don't think anyone would be disappointed in this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safavieh Hand woven reversible braided rug
 Feb 12, 2016

LOVE IT!!! WAY BETTER THAN I EXPECTED111

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS.
 Dec 7, 2015

This rug is awesome. The size is perfect and the colors were just as I saw them on my computer. My dining room looks so cozy and inviting. Thank you Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker
 Dec 6, 2015

Rug is darker and redder and greener. Not as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelle
 Dec 2, 2015

Great Bargain! Love the rug

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
need bigger area rug
 Oct 2, 2015

Great choice and the price is right...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Jun 13, 2015

This rug worked well in our cabin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Apr 21, 2015

Very good quality. Just right for my needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Falls apart easy
 Apr 10, 2015

I had two of these area rugs ,the first one I ordered started coming apart at the seems after about a month ,so I had a replacement sent out. After a week of having the second one this also started coming apart, it was the actual braiding became unraveled.. The rug is beautiful and the size is great but if you are looking for a quality item ,I would not get this rug........ Very poor quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Feb 18, 2015

Received the rug and was very impressed by the quality. Looks great in our new home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color
 Feb 12, 2015

This rug is perfect for my entry way. The colors are soft and will go with about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
psi lady
 Feb 8, 2015

very pleased rug colors are just what we wanted much better than the one i pd 1,200.00 for 6years ago my 1st time shopping on line ....love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Feb 1, 2015

Just what I wanted. It was here in no time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought