Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rich color
 Aug 28, 2016

This rug was a gift to my daughter, who has placed it on her covered porch. She loves the rich color and feel of the rug, and it adds a beautiful accent to her entryway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect shade of green i was looking for
 Jun 16, 2016

purchased this for my bedroom, looks great with the navy blue, brown and black color scheme.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 31, 2015

Bought two of them because they are so awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BreezeStone
 Feb 13, 2015

Excellent color, exactly as presented online. Also, excellent quality. Perfect for our needs. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Soft Rug
 from Louisiana,  Jul 7, 2014

I love this rug in our bedroom. The color and thickness are perfect. It feels so soft under bare feet. The only downside is the braid snags fairly easily. My dog has made multiple snags already with his nails that are kept relatively short to protect all our floors. It would probably work best in lower traffic areas, but it would look great anywhere!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Rug
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jan 30, 2014

I bought this rug to for the children's playroom, and I am very pleased with the quality. I can tell it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Leander, TX,  Mar 20, 2012

I got this rug and the larger rug. The rugs were the exact same color, no variations whatsoever. The color matched perfectly for my dining and kitchen decor. They are of high quality fibers and the stitching is very strong. I highly recommend this rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as it appeared
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Product description is very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workhorse for the Kitchen Sink area.
 from Central PA,  Nov 1, 2011

Bought specifically for the area in front of the kitchen sink. The 4x6' size is perfect and covers much of my 50 year old tile floor. The color green is perfect for this area as it hides much of the soil and debris from cooking and cleaning up at the sink. I'm very happy with this rug and have already recommended O.co to friends for their home decoration and furnishing needs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, heavy fabric braided tigthtly. No loose edges or ends.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought