Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
no regrets
 from Michigan,  Oct 11, 2010

Just received this rug last week and I LOVE it! The colors are brown, cream, grey , blue and just a hint of gold. It is such a soothing color palette! The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that it is not very heavy or thick. It lay flat when unrolled so that is a plus. overall a very good rug for the money! Glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome rug!
 from Benton, Arkansas,  Dec 19, 2011

This is an exceptional product for the price, as a matter of fact I ordered an 8 foot round rug for my smaal dining table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just what I was looking for.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far the quality of the product is great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was pretty much accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 14, 2015

The rug turned out to be too big, but the return process was as easy as it could be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Apr 10, 2015

this rug looks great in our living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rug.
 from Virginia,  Sep 19, 2014

Nice rug, looks just like the image. Ordering more. Very happy with the purchase. Using on tile, definitely get the anti skid pad. It lays flat and firm. Laying nice on rug alone, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Louisiana,  Apr 17, 2014

This is a great old fashioned oval braided rug. The color turned out to be more of a blue black hue than brown and blue. Regardless, it's a great rug. It's very pretty and thick. I have three boxer dogs that love it. The dog hair vacuums up very easily off of the rug. Dog hair tends to cling to some rugs, not this one. I would gladly order another if I had another room to use it in. Great price, great products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't think it will last too long
 from PA,  Dec 4, 2013

Considering we didn't pay too much for this it is fine. I was hoping it would be thicker. Within 2 months I found a hole in it (along a seam, I was able to fix it). The colors are nice, it seems to be getting "fuzzy" after about 3 months-I have a yellow lab and 3 kids and have to vacuum at least once a day. I imagine it will hold up much better with less traffic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks perfect in my home!
 from Mecca,Ohio,  Dec 3, 2013

I have been looking for a rug for our Century home family room. This rug was just it. We had already picked out the recliners and a love seat so I had particular colors in mind. And my husband did not want routine or modern patterns! This came up on the screen and I heard--"DING! DING!" Ordering was easy. It was delivered quickly. It fits our room exactly and looks so good with our color scheme. A very little amount of blue is in one area but it is all good. The rug is soft and lies flat. We are both so pleased! Thanks Overstock! Also this was our first purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Florida,  Jun 8, 2013

This was a nice rug for the money,colors ran true to pictures.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors matched well with the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the heaviest rug, but good quality for the money.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
god rug!
 from Melissa TX,  Apr 17, 2013

this rug fits nicely under the breakfast room table. /goes well with oak floors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nuice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? oval braided rug
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a nice rug. We have it in our family room. We've had it for about 2 months. The problem we're having is that the woven material pulls when my dogs (beagles) jump, run, play, etc on it. This leaves little pieces of the weave kinda pulled up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Indoor outdoor braided rug
 from western PA,  Mar 20, 2013

Very beautiful rug. Looks great under my 9' farmhouse table. Would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Statesville, NC,  Oct 16, 2014

Bought run August 2014 rug looks like it is 5 years old. Fuzz on rug braid pulls out easily. Not worth the money I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought