Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hand woven Reversable Brown Braided Rug
 from Novato, Ca.,  Jun 27, 2013

I love this rug. I have hardwood floors and it adds just the right color and is duable. I have 3 dogs and a grand dog is a frequent vistor. easy to clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to care for hold up well under traffic
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
almost like the old ones
 Dec 29, 2015

It's beautiful! It goes great with our new wood floors. I've only just received so am not sure how well it will ware but for now Im very happy with it. I read others who have washed theirs with a power hose and Im sure I will try that out in the spring. Im expecting another for the entry hall and may order one to go under my rocker. The price is good. I wish the tug were made out of heaver material , more like the ones I grew up with but for the price this will work. I may add to this after time has pasted some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD VALUE
 Nov 16, 2015

Colors are exactly as shown. Good quality looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 Oct 25, 2015

Colors are pretty and the quality is very good. Price was awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Braided rug
 Sep 5, 2015

This nice rug is under the breakfast table. It holds up well for 10 months so far in this low traffic area. These rugs are light weight and inexpensive; probably not for heavy duty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made classic rug
 Aug 7, 2015

Pretty, durable, and even washable. Use under my kitchen table and we just power washed it clean and laid it outside to dry. Looks new again! Comfortable under your feet, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a dining area
 Jul 8, 2015

Bought this after I purchased the runner. It looks fabulous and is well made. Beautiful colors and it is reversible. Quick delivery. SAFAVIEH makes a great rug at a reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer
 May 14, 2015

The rug looks great and it's just the right size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Rugs!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 10, 2014

Hand braided country rugs are expensive. This is a great alternative. Colors are bright and easy to spot clean. I have purchased three of them. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carpet is as expected, great quality, fits well
 from Poland, ME,  Dec 13, 2013

Great quality, fits well, Overstock customer service extremely helpful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brown Braided oval rug
 from Iowa,  Oct 24, 2013

I already have recommended Overstock.com to a friend after they saw the rug and like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Braded Rug
 from Lexington, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

Great product for the price. Would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought