Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug for a runner
 from Maine,  Dec 29, 2013

This rug is a perfect runner between two doors in a high traffic area. Had a party with 30 people and 5 dogs with their shoes on during winter time and the rug is great. Definitely not the softest rug but durable. I just bought a larger version for our living room area where the couch is (no kids so I'm not concerned about it being super soft.)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
O is the go to choice for rugs!
 from Buffalo, New York,  Apr 3, 2013

Ordered 3 runners for hardwood floor kitchen high traffic areas. The sisal weave is well done with the borders securely stitched. Soft on the bare or sock footed folk! The latex back works perfectly in staying in place so no need for a rug pad. Ordered my previous runners from O and they held up for almost 6 years in three different homes. Extremely satisfied .... again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 Jan 28, 2016

love the rug. color and quality and price were perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect runner for hallway
 Jan 16, 2016

this rug does not move on the tile we have in our hallway. I have 2 of these rugs and love both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 Sep 5, 2015

Love the quality and color...the only problem I have is that it has taken a long time for the roll bumps to flatten out. I am hoping it is just a matter of time and walking on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Expected
 Aug 26, 2015

Rug has a natural look yet comfortable to the bare foot. It's very durable and the backing holds the rug in place on my tile floors perfectly. Doesn't lay totally flat but that's something that takes time for all the fibers to "relax"

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 11, 2015

I purchased the 6x9 rug and immediately purchased the 2.6x12 runner for my entry. Note that the rug is slightly lighter than it appears on website but with dark floors it looks striking. It took me a little while to get use to that. It is more of a dressy look than the standard natural fiber rugs. The fibers are soft to the feet and do not stray like most natural fiber rugs. I was constantly cleaning my floors with the other fiber rug that I had before I received this one. I also does not have an odor in my estimation. It vacuums well and does not pull at fibers like it would with other natural fiber rugs. The rug also lays well on the floor with the slight rubber coating on the back of the rug. This is a feature that I especially like as the rug does not move like natural fiber rugs. A padding is not necessary. I had a runner pad that I tried it on but it does better without the pad. I got both rugs on sale and truely love them. Overstock shipping was quick too. I would definately recommend this rug to anyone who wants the same color and feel that this rug offers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Runner RUg!
 from Wyoming, MI,  Jul 17, 2014

Nice color, texture, and design. My cat loves the texture as well...just a quick claw workout and she off to other business.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but smelly
 from Washington State,  May 4, 2014

It took about a week airing out for the pungent smell to abate. Also, one side of the binding is bunched while the other side is smooth. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought