Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Far exceeded expectations
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2014

The quality and style of this rug make it an exceptional value for money. The rug has a definite grey cast to the woven area and the binding is a dark grey with a slate hue. While I didn't expect this rug to be soft underfoot, it is thicker and more "cushiony" than I expected. We replaced another beige woven rug in our living room and this rug gives a much more stylish appearance to the room. Great compliment to navy/white/denim beach decor without looking too casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and quality
 from Boise, Idaho,  Jan 24, 2013

I was looking for a sisal rug that was more complemetary to my new cooler gray/white/cream/expresso interiors and this rug was perfect!, The sisal is a more pale weave than my older sisal rugs and seems much softer.The gray trim is so "on trend" and blends well with more contemporary looks. I bought another one for my mother in law for her newly remodeled beach cottage and it looks fantastic! I highly recommnend this rug

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 19, 2011

I love Overstock! This rug came within days of ordering it. I originally ordered a beige border rug but the board was more yellow, so Overstock let me return it and I bought this gray one. Very good quality jute and border. Border was stitched straightly. The color is a grey with a hint of blue. The jute is a natural color more on the lighter side, not barn yard hay like. There is an initial smell of the rubber bottom, but it eventually went way after a week. Also when you rolled it out, it was bumpy but over a week it flatten out. Size is pretty accurate, like 4 inches under 9ft and exactly 12ft. I would recommended buying this one over the cheaper ones because the quality is good and will last for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific--just as expected
 Jul 23, 2016

This is a beautiful sisal rug. As noted by others, the color of the fibers is less yellow than most sisals, which is what I was looking for. Excellent service from Overstock. I'm completely pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug
 Apr 6, 2016

Fast delivery right to my door. Love this rug!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 Feb 11, 2016

Looks exactly as pictured. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug!
 Jan 21, 2016

Fantastic rug for our nursery. Very happy with all the Safavieh rugs I've purchased, but this one is particularly well-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Jan 20, 2016

This rug is durable, perfect color and looks exactly as shown in the picture. Stains come out pretty easily and it camouflages spots very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug. Great Price.
 Jan 13, 2016

Very nice rug. Color is as pictured. A little rough on bare feet, but getting softer with use. Delivery was fast. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jebey
 Jan 1, 2016

Love it! Color was as picture. Softer than I anticipated (YAY!!) perfect for my needs. The perfect Greige! Can use with grays or soft khakis (not golden khaki).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 Nov 19, 2015

returned just did not feel soft enough for living room space

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper!!!!
 Oct 23, 2015

I shopped around for months looking for the perfect rugs for my newly updated family room and office. I knew I wanted a nuetral natural fiber rug but I didn't want to pay a fortune with animals and kids in my house! I recently painted my walls a light warm griege color and this rug just jumped out at me. I loved the color variation and the border. I was hesitant to order online but finally pulled the trigger! The shipping was super fast and I loved them the second I opened them! Very true to color as pictured online except maybe the border isn't quite as dark. The natural fiber has such a warm grayish barely there color to it. I knew what to expect from a natural fiber rug as far as comfort and this is more comfortable than I imagined it would be for a natural fiber rug and it seems to get softer every day. I also expected there to be some scent to the rug and there defiantly was-in fact it bothered my allergies for the first few days! It wasn't a horrible smell just a strong earthy smell and that went away more each day. I've already had a spill and it cleaned up great as well. I would highly recommend these rugs to anyone looking for this style! I've had so many compliments and I paid way less for two rugs than some places want for just one!!!! Even my husband and kids who wanted a rug for comfort not a look lol are very happy with them!!! Yeah happy shopper! Thanks overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Oct 14, 2015

I bought the 9'x13' rug for my living room and it looks amazing. I couldn't be happier! Great quality and an even better price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrn
 Sep 24, 2015

beautiful, durable and fits in my living room perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Sep 15, 2015

Love this rug, have it in my kitchen and dining room under the tables, it wears well and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Sep 5, 2015

Really pleased with how it looks and feels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Quality
 Sep 5, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for this is a very versatile rug you can use in any room with a nice back that keeps it from slipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with the purchase
 Jul 24, 2015

Beautiful color, more neutral than some sisals with more yellow undertones. Also the rug is surprisingly soft for a sisal. Have had the rug a month and there are no snags or pieces coming loose so it seems the sisal itself is supple and will be durable. Shipping was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer
 Jul 13, 2015

Very well made. Beautiful color. Very happy with the purchase. Overstock's pricing is better then what I can buy wholesale from the manufacture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 Jun 30, 2015

Very nice and well made rug. Lays flat and is a good thickness without being too chunky. Color is a bit darker than photo on my iPad and had a subtle woven pattern as the cross fibers underneath are a bit darker. Kind of more ash tone than pic. Not warm at all. Nice and neutral. Overall one of the best natural fiber rugs I've seen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought