Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug @ great price!!
 from Taylors, SC,  Mar 2, 2012

Great find!! I shop amazon & target & they were so much more $$ for the same product. This rug looks fabulous by my front door. Thanks a ton overstock!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 17, 2011

The rug is just great. I wanted to have a small area rug to protect my painted floor from the rolling work chair and was afraid the texture would interfere with the rolling balls but it did not. It is just perfect and very nice -I do not like work plastic rugs and my work area is in a bedroom area. The look is just right. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was just as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it is great, looks sturdy and the edges are solid. No problem with stains so far. I had it only a couple of weeks.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sort of Average
 from Chicago Illinois,  Jul 8, 2011

I think it is fair to say that it is not a "fine sisal rug". It is a sisal rug which means that is is rough and there are even some knots visible. I was slightly disappointed because I have seen these rugs with better quality. I don't mind the rough feel underfoot but it hinders the rolling furniture. I bought it to save the floor under my computer chair but found that the movement of its wheels is restricted by the rug. Yes, I kept it. It is cheap enough that the hassle of returning it is not worth the trouble. I will probably eventually end up replacing it and using it outdoors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is good might be a little warmer than the picture but it is fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is what it is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug!
 from Havana FL,  Jun 14, 2011

This rug was exactly what I had hoped it would be. The color is exactly like what is in the photo. There is a backing on it that keeps it from sliding around. There was virtually no smell to the rug; it didn't have to air out. I have no complaints at all.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sisal Rug
 from Warwick, RI,  Mar 23, 2011

I bought this rug to use under my desk chair to protect our hardwood floors. It was my first time ordering from Overstock and I was very impressed! This is a high quality sisal rug. It has a backing on it that is non slip so it is perfect on the hardwoods. The grey/blue border and color of the rug matches what is shown in the picture online. The only smell I noticed was when I first unwrapped the rug from the plastic but it seemed to go away very quickly- by the next day I noticed no smell from the sisal. This is a beautiful rug and I will definitely be ordering from Overstock again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality rugs
 from Berkeley, California,  Apr 23, 2014

The knit on the sisal is very tight and without flaw. These pieces are outstanding accent rugs in the very current grey and cream tones. We are very pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rug
 from Florida,  Jan 8, 2014

We purchased three of these rugs and have put two in our kitchen and one in a bedroom. They look beautiful and are very durable. They have a raised texture that would not be good under a table (chairs would not slide easily).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Montana,  Dec 26, 2013

Needed something for entry way in temporary residence. This rug has turned out to be an excellent solution. Love the neutral light gray color which helps lighten up a dark slate floor. It fits in very well with our contemporary style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Baltimore, MD,  Jul 3, 2013

After searching indoor outdoor rugs for a well traveled hallway, I found this rug. We have three small children and two big dogs. The rug is thick and soft. I think it will hold up well because it is thick. I love the color too. It is variegated, which means it will not show dirt or dog hair! I saw a similar rug recently at a well known store for three times the price. It is a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Philadelphia,  Apr 24, 2013

We have this carpet in our kitchen to match the larger version in our dining room. Good look, great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely Woven - Fairly Soft on Bare Feet
 from Omaha, Nebraska,  Apr 9, 2013

I love that this rug has a backing. It definitely keeps the rug stabilized. I was surprised at how soft it felt. I am very happy with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely Made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good descriptive title
 from Stanwood, WA,  Feb 9, 2013

I bought this rug because I have multiple, long-haired animals, and I wanted something that could handle not only the hair, but the dirt and high travel area where it is placed. It has successfully performed in both areas. Sisal is a great material for high traffic anyway. My animals are light-colored, and my Labrador Retriever is constantly in and out, so the Sisal is great for handling both of these requirements. I am a happy camper.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good comparative photo-just what I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from O'Fallon, MO,  May 22, 2012

This rug is exactly what I want for my foyer. None of my local stores carries anything like this, so I found it here for a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely happy with rug!
 from Pottsboro, TX,  Jul 5, 2011

I love this rug. It is better than I expected, feels high-quality, lays flat out of box, no smell (some people said it had a smell), and the rubber backing is FANTASTIC -- no more sliding on the wood floor! I would definately recommend this to someone, and for the price is a steal!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched exactly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality. We are using it now, and it is withstanding all of our dirt, etc. and not moving (rubber backing is great!)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought