Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Rugs!
 from Indiana,  Dec 6, 2010

I bought the matching runner and rugs for my den where my dogs stay. We have purchased new carpet but wanted something durable for our entry way and under the dog beds. They are beautiful! Very well made. My dog has already tried them out. She is old and throws up easily I am afraid. It cleaned up beautifully and you can't even tell where she barfed. It saved my very new expensive carpet as well! Awesome stuff! My dogs are awesome too, she just has a sensitive stomach. LOL!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Connecticut,  May 15, 2012

This is a quality rug. I am using it in my kitchen as a runner in between my island and run of cabinets. It's a very high traffic area and so far this runner has held up very well. There is a thick rubberized backing which provides some cushion and also prevents the rug from moving. The border color is a subdued sage and the center of the rug is natural with a slight hue of sage as well. The rug arrived very quickly and was well packaged. I rolled it out and it layed flat immediately. It is very heavy and substantial. We recently built a house and I've purchased 6-7 rugs from Overstock. All good quality, great delivery and excellent prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisal runner
 from marietta, ga,  Jan 16, 2011

great rug, as it appears and looks great!! stays in place and does not buckle, bought another runner and will be buying larger area rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from olympia, wa,  Aug 6, 2014

Sturdy. feels fine underfoot. almost indestructible.heavy traffic and holding up fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runner rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

Love these rugs, this is replace worn one. natural latex backing means rug stays pretty well in place. Only downside is hard to clean if something spills on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hand-woven Sisal Runner
 from OR,  Aug 1, 2013

I have ordered several rugs from Overstock and they have all been great. This rug is perfect. You do not need a pad underneath to keep it from sliding, it rolled out flat immediately, the texture is just as described and the color is exactly as shown in the picture, and no shedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recommended.
 from TN.,  Jul 13, 2013

Once again, as I've said before regarding the quality of this sisal runner, it is attractive and it's texture feels good on my tootsies. Too soon for an evaluation of it's longevity but I hope it wil last long after I've gotten tired of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Most accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good. It's been down for about a month in front of the kitchen sink and looks nice. I am pleased with the runner and it's quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly in my hall
 from Long Island , NY,  May 18, 2013

Needed a runner rug for a high traffic hall and this fit perfectly and seems sturdy enough to stand up to the wear and tear of a busy house- the color was exactly as on- line and i came in no time at all - shopping at Overstock saved me time and money!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sisal Runner
 from Southeast USA,  Jan 2, 2013

I ordered this runner for my kitchen to protect my hardwood floors from my two large dogs coming in from outside. It came in a matter of days and I am more than happy with it. I especially love that it doesn't slide around and the width is a very generous 2'6". The color was just as displayed on site and goes wonderfully with my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is almost identical.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high quality, heavier than I expected and doesn't slide on my hardwood floors.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. I am very, very pleased.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought