Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sisal Rug
 from MA,  Jun 2, 2010

I love this rug! It's easy on the feet and looks fabulous. It's a great value. I would highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
different rug- TIGER EYE sisal NOT fine sisal
 from ny, ny,  Oct 18, 2013

First off, Overstock's Customer Service has been wonderful. Unfortunately, the rug pictured is not the rug that you will receive. The one that was shipped to me came from Safavieh and was labeled Aruba Natural Green TIGER EYE SISAL. Tiger Eye sisal has a much bigger weave. It's like double the size of what you see in the picture for this product. I alerted Overstock and they sent me a shipping label to return the rug and reissued me what was supposed to be the correct order. However, when the replacement rug came, it was also the wrong rug. And it was also labeled Aruba Natural Green TIGER EYE SISAL. The quality of the rug is great, however, if you are looking for FINE Sisal, this is not the one. I alerted Overstock and they issued me a full refund because the item they have in stock does not match the item on the website. They are two completely different rugs. You will see other reviews regarding this rug that say that the sisal was larger than pictured. Tiger Eye Sisal vs Fine Sisal is different style all together. It is a Safavieh rug though. They make great products. I picked out a different style rug from Overstock and received it today and couldn't be happier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking rug!
 from Southeast,  Aug 6, 2010

We ordered this rug for the bedroom and are very pleased. I was a little concerned that at this price the rug would not be an acceptable quality - but it is. The colors pictured are accurate. However, I think the weave shown in the picture is a little smaller than in reality. However, this does not bother me - it still looks good. I have never owned a sisal rug, it could be that the chunkier weave will not last as long. The rug also feels good underfoot. The grassy smell goes away in a few days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lee
 Jun 3, 2016

great color great price. love these rugs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Rug!
 Nov 19, 2015

I bought this rug for my dining room and it looks great! It is comfortable to walk on even in bare feet. The color and texture was exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but didnt like color
 Aug 7, 2015

Very nice rug but has a green hue tint to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room rug
 Aug 6, 2015

Rug delivery was fast, even coming one day before it was scheduled! Looks great in light sage painted room. Feels comfortable, even in bare feet. Liked ut so well, I ordered another smaller size for snither room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted.
 Aug 4, 2015

The rug came packaged perfectly. The color is just about what was on the screen. I am very pleased. When I unrolled the rug, it laid nice and flat, no bumps.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable and doesn't show dirt!
 Mar 6, 2015

We have this rug in my family room and it holds up to lots of activity. The color matches the computer screen. A good purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adele
 Jan 13, 2015

Love it. Looks great and wears well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Will remove the callouses from your feet!
 from Melrose, Ma,  Jul 8, 2014

This rug looked nice but it was so rough that I didn't even bother taking it out of the plastic. Definitely not what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just arrived. Looks great
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 4, 2013

We bought this rug after trying out many different options. It arrived very promptly and we unrolled it and there was no plastic smell like some other people had mentioned. It lays very flat and looks very high quality and even better than as pictured. It's only been a couple days so we can't speak to how well it wears but we're really pleased with the result and considering rugs always cost so much it was nice to receive such a good product for a decent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug
 from Orlando, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

Love this rug! Easy to care for, just vacuum and is sturdy. Very pleased with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Arrived
 from Florida,  Jul 19, 2013

Rug arrived today. Actually think it is nicer than pictures. Looks great - not plushy soft, but it's Sisal, so to be expected. But definitely not hard on bare feet at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid quality rug
 from santa monica,  Apr 18, 2013

this is the second batch of these rugs i have bought -- purchased runners for my hardwood stairs. the quality of these rugs is excellent. cant go wrong.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made by safavieh, so it is very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine Sisal rug
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 6, 2013

perfect look for the room I purchased it for - gives it a clean look. Why buy anywhere else ----

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality -
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
resorts sisal
 from marietta, ga,  Apr 18, 2011

this is my 3rd rug of this, i have 2 runners and really liked them, got the wrong 8 x10 twice but finally got the right one and i really like it, looks just like picture, does not move on floor, i do have pad under it. great rug for the money, a couple of small imperfections but not bothersome when you have it on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 19, 2010

I just love this rug! I originally ordered the seagrass rug in the same color but it was much too rough so Overstock too it back with no problem. This sisal rug is much more comfy and it looks beautiful! The price is great and I didn't notice a smell from it at all as others had mentioned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought