Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rug is ok, but photo is somewhat misleading
 from Redwood Shores, CA,  Feb 4, 2012

We ordered this rug for our home office, based on the positive reviews and the photo. However, when we received the rug, it looked different than the image on the web. The photo (including the enlargement photo) seems to show a rug with a finer quality weave and flatter texture. The product we received is coarser. Perhaps we misunderstood the image/description and will be returning the rug.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Texture is coarser than appears in photo
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Weave is different than appears in phto
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my new sisal rug
 from North Carolina,  Jan 25, 2012

I love sisal rugs, but the one in my entryway was old and worn out. I found this rug at Overstock and was very pleased with the quality of the rug when it arrived. It is thicker than my old one and feels nicer under my feet. Since I just received it, I can't tell you how it will wear with time, but so far I really like it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The tone of the border was slightly different than the picture. It was more muted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. It is thicker than I thought it would be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is super soft!
 from Memphis, tN,  Aug 30, 2011

This rug was super soft and pretty! Looks just like the picture. I am very pleased and would recommend this to anyone looking for a great quality rug at a bargain price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? rug was true to color in picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rug was the correct size and great quality - very soft.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Hot Springs Village, AR,  Aug 9, 2011

I use this rug in my bathroom and it is very nice and heavy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heave - nice rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good rug
 Feb 11, 2016

This is a nice rug. Color and quality is as expected. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rougher than expected
 Nov 3, 2015

from the comments, I expected the rug to be softer under one's feet than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My second rug.....
 Aug 18, 2015

Previously purchased the 8x10' version of this same rug. Liked it so much, I thought I'd try it in a bathroom. Quality of rug is great. No loose treads...so far no complaints!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darlene
 Aug 7, 2015

Fast ship, well packed. Perfect on our front porch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and sturdy
 Mar 25, 2015

Bought in several sizes for our beach cottage. Catching sand off barefeet and lightening the dark rooms. Holding up well after two years. Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 4, 2015

It has a beautiful look and has held up wonderfully for over two years in a very high traffic area. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sisal rug
 from Sacramento, CA,  Mar 22, 2014

These rugs are great- I have ordered this before and this is to replace worn one. Colors true to picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug set with the runner sisal that matches.
 from Chicagoland area.,  Aug 13, 2013

These rugs have made the entrance and hall look very updated and clean. They vacuum wonderfully. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. In regards to softness, they are sisal but we walk bared foot on them and I catch the dogs sleeping on them. The rubber backing makes them cushioned.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Spring Valley, NY,  Aug 31, 2011

This rug looks wonderful in our kitchen. It adds warmth and serves its purpose. We are very satsified with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far. So good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought