Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Description
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 20, 2014

Although the rugs were of good quality, the description was misleading as this Sisal Rug is Tiger Eye weave not fine weave. It was not what I wanted for my kitchen hardwood flooring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rugs for terrific price.
 from SLC, UT,  Jun 27, 2014

I bought two for my entryway. The natural fiber is clean, inviting, and fresh-looking without drawing a lot of attention to itself. I liked it so much, I bought one for my friend who has loved hers too. I don't have high-traffic in the space, but after several months, they still look like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug set with the 6' X 4" area rug.
 from Chicagoland area.,  Aug 13, 2013

These rugs have made the entrance and hall look very updated and clean. They vacuum wonderfully. I am very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, rubber backed, soft enough for bared feet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, identical to photo
 from Chicago area,  Jul 21, 2013

I agree with all the positive comments previously stated. Love the rug and am totally satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Rockville, MD,  Feb 3, 2011

A great runner for the price. I love that it has a no-slip backing. It looks great on my long hallway wood floors. The colors are farily true to the photo. We have little kids and a dog, it is durable and nice looking and modern. I hate flowery old fashioned rugs. Seems to be good quality, we've had it for about 4 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the color
 from ohio,  Dec 11, 2010

This rug is exactly what I needed. Looks great in the kitchen which is the main entry way . Takes all the hard traffic well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Fairhope, AL,  Oct 6, 2010

Great Value. Similar to rugs twice this price. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minerthree
 from Greenville, SC female,58 yrs.,  Sep 27, 2010

This runner is such a great value for the price. It is well-made and much larger than the ones typically found in discount/department stores. The weave of the sisal is much more substantial than it appears in the screen photo. I like it so much...I ordered another one the same day I received this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from California,  Aug 25, 2010

This is such a cute rug for the money! Looks great in our hallway. Great color. Just some advice though, the photo seems to give the impression that it's a bit smaller "weave", but actually is a fairly chunky look. The rug lays nice with the rubberized backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4 stars
 from Atlanta,  Jan 7, 2010

This rug was purchased as a gift for my daughter for a runner beside a double door to the back year. With 2 children and a dog, she wanted something that would be durable and stay put. A pad was recommended with the rug but so far the rug seems to stay in place without one. So far am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought