Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
positive review
 from Ohio,  May 4, 2014

love these rugs! bought some and came back for more. I looked forever for rugs for my kitchen and foyer. these rugs fit the bill perfectly. so many different sizes you can find a size suitable for anywhere. I have 2 dogs and wanted something that would wear well, would be easy to keep clean, and rugs their nails wouldn't ruin, but also looked good. I wasted so much money on ruined rugs. these rugs are soft enough for bare feet yet strong enough to take a lot of wear and tear. I really like that they have a nonskid surface on the underside so they stay in place and don't slip all over the place. I will be back for more once I am done spring cleaning my basement. couldn't be more satisfied with looks, quality and price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rug is great
 from Asheville,  Jan 10, 2012

The rug came rolled around a tube so it lay flat right away. Looks great in the hallway. Doesn't slip even though I didn't buy a pad.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lies flat. well-stitched
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Practical
 from Fair Haven, NJ,  Dec 27, 2011

Love this rug so much so I bought a second. It lays flat and does not slip due to a great latex backing. I have this one near the back door and it catches all the dirt from my small dog coming in from the backyard including muddy paws. The sage color is very neutral and blends well with my red multi color area rugs.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Slightly lighter, but nice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable
 from Huntsville, AL,  Jul 21, 2011

Has held up well through many renovations, contractors muddy feet, sheetrock mud, the works. Cleans well and looks more expensive than it was.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
bn1122
 from Tyrone, PA,  Aug 1, 2014

Beautiful rug! I like the rubberized non-skid backing. Very pleased with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Misleading description
 from Northern Virginia,  Jul 20, 2014

Although the rugs were of good quality, the description was misleading as this Sisal Rug is Tiger Eye weave not fine weave. It was not what I wanted for my kitchen hardwood flooring.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jan 31, 2012

Great rug for the front or back door. The woven fibers are somewhat rough, so you probably don't want this as a bath mat or anything. Otherwise a great purchase, I love the color because it looks fantastic on my rose colored wood floor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, a little bit crooked looking at the edges, but perfectly acceptable for a rug
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality
 Feb 4, 2011

the rug was much more than I expected. the quality was surpassed by picture and description!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from TEXAS,  Jan 27, 2011

Received my sisal runner and 3x5 rug yesterday and I am pleased with the quality. I would suggest the sisal with the fabric border to keep the sisal from curling. I ordered the rug pads for both to be used on my existing carpet to keep them in place. Overstock is the best for one-stop shopping and shipping is another bonus for saving on purchases.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sisal rug
 from Cleveland, oh,  Jan 8, 2011

Very nice rug. I'm very happy with the color. I have it in my entry and its seems like a rug that can handle the foot traffic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the rugs!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 10, 2010

I ordered 2 of these rugs, the 3x5 and 6x9. The prices were fantastic. Delivery was speedy and they arrived in perfect condition. We did not notice any odor that other reviews described. These are the ideal area rugs for my home w/ 2 young children and a cat:) I will definitely order from overstock again without hesitation! Thanks for the great experience.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my use
 from CT,  Aug 26, 2010

I ordered two of these rugs for my kitchen work space. I was concerned that it would be uncomfortable on my feet, but I was wrong. It feels fine and cleans up well. I just shake it off outside or give a quick vacuum and all the crumbs and cooking mess falls right off. I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug, Fantastic Price
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 22, 2010

I'm very pleased with this rug so far! I hope it holds up well, but past rugs I've gotten from Overstock have done nicely so I have high expectations. The sisal is a bit darker than what is pictured. It is very nicely woven with a bit more detail than you can see here, but still very subtle.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top