Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Average Style : Average
rug
 from Coeur d Alene, Idaho,  Nov 4, 2014

It was a beautiful rug. The color was wrong for my home. Way to yellow.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
perfectly Peanuts
 from Hunterdon Cty NJ,  Apr 16, 2014

I had wanted a rug like this for my sun room for a very long time, but all the other catalogs and websites where I saw them had them priced way out of my range. When I found this on Overstock, I was stunned at the price difference and thrilled that I could finally get it! It arrived quickly and it looks even better than I imagined. It seems to be of excellent quality, there is no fraying or untidy spots on it and the style is perfect for the room. The price paid makes the value excellent, as I know the very same rug is elsewhere for considerably more and added in shipping and handling charges makes it even more. Overstock's free shipping is a huge plus. It was packaged for safe delivery and easy to open and put in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Much more yellow/blond/gold than expected
 from Alexandria, VA,  Mar 4, 2014

I have this rug AND the Hand-woven Braided Jute Rug (6' x 9') Item #: 11405791. They are in the same color family, and I was definitely looking for this sisal rug to be less "blond". I didn't want the yellow. The quality is great... just expected the color to be closer to the picture. If you're between the two rugs because the color is what you want, I think the other one is prettier and softer in person. Both are fairly no, so I can't speak to the wear of one over the other.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Nice looking sisal rug.
 from New York, NY,  Jan 6, 2014

I love this rug! I always go for natural fibers. The rug is of good quality and like all natural fibers there is some lint here and there. I'm used to it and a good vacuuming once a week is enough to keep it clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
rug
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought three of this rug and couldn't be happier. They have helped me bring my decorating into the 21st century Don't look anywhere else for sisal rugs. Overstock.com can't be beaten. And the delivery is amazingly quick!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from The Woodlands, Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

I love the color and the quality of this area rug. It is very durable and will last for long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Pawleys Island, SC,  Jan 4, 2010

My daughter was delighted with this gift. I was worried that it would curl from being rolled up for shipping, but it lies flat and the backing keeps it from moving on her flooring. It looks just like the picture and is exactly what she wanted. Better price than we could find elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Houston,  Dec 21, 2009

This rug was exactly what I wanted. Good color, great quality, timely shipping.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top