Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wrong Color
 from San Tan Valley, AZ,  Nov 6, 2012

I was extremely disappointed in this purchase since I was under the impression that this rug was Beige as the description and image portray. However, when I received the rug, it was extremely yellow. The description on the rug listed the color as "Maize" and the description on the shipping invoice listed the color as "Tiger Eye Maize". Niether of which match the online description and image. I returned the rug immediately after dealing with customer service (who confirmed that the rug was the same item that I ordered). The quality of the rug was what I was expecting, but the color was not and was the reason for my return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Completely Wrong
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Wrong
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice rug
 from north port, florida,  Sep 19, 2014

great rug, the color was closer to gold, very fast shipping. Only issue is and this is the second occurrence, delivery is always a day later than what "O's" email says it will be. But still quick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It looks good in place.
 from Matlock UK,  Aug 12, 2014

The carpet came quite quickly and was more yellow than the web picture but other reviers had warned us of that. Total fees/costs when shipped to the UK put up the price somewht but it was still a compeditive price withe respect to local prices. The choice was very much wider than any shop or UK web site could offer. To be able to find an square carpet was a very real bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great rug!
 from LA, CA,  Nov 24, 2013

Fits perfectly in my kitchen nook and so far cleans up well. Soft considering the material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square sisal run
 from south carolina,  Mar 28, 2013

very nice sisal rug, with nice border and bold color

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? a little darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this rug!
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2013

It's very hard to find 6x6 rugs. I am using this under my dining room table over dark brown stained concrete floors. I am going to order a 2nd one for the area in front of my sectional sofa.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Michigan,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a Christmas gift for my very particular daughter. She absolutely loves this rug! The quality, color, and size was excellent as advertised.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Southeastern Michigan,  Dec 18, 2012

This rug sits under my kitchen table and looks very nice. This rug is a yellowish beige. I wish the color was a bit darker and the boarder came in contrasting color options. For the money, you cannot go wrong. I have been pricing similar rugs and they were hundreds of dollars more. Also this rug came in a 6 x 6 size which can be difficult to find. Great product!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!
 from Merritt island, FL,  Nov 2, 2012

I love the rug. It looks great under my kitchen table!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 from Fort Worth, Texas,  Oct 30, 2012

Great rug for the price. It has even withstood the two cats. It vacuums easily and is not staining when my dogs come in with dirty paws!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is definitely more gold than the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great description--except the color is a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

rug fits under the kitchen breakfast round table & chairs. nice quality border and soft on feet. Good purchase for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!!
 from Lakeland Florida,  Jan 17, 2012

I used this under my contempory expresso dining set, it looked great on the cherry floors and added alot to my room. I received many compliments on the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug is a bit more yellow.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for the color - fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Area Rug
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 12, 2011

I love these rugs and plan on having them a long time. The neutral look of them worked perfectly with my other area carpets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was yellower than the picture. It is still a pretty beige and works with my decor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is very nice and heavy. It recommends a rug pad, which I did not purchase. I actually bought two of these in different sizes and they are in heavy traffic areas and they stay put-don't move around even without a pad.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color being a little different, the description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Santa Clarita,  Nov 1, 2011

This rug was just as I had hoped. The quality is great, didn't need any time to 'settle' like some reviews have said. I bought an anti slip mat for underneath (our rug is over tile) and just love it. The sisal is rough on bare feet - I knew it was so that is fine - and that is what makes it so hard wearing. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 6, 2011

We love this. We're using it in a sunroom under our kid's toy table and easel and it looks perfect. It's a great quality, and a perfect light color. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rug is a great deal for a square rug.
 from west bend, WI,  Aug 30, 2011

I can't say enough about this rug. Wonderful 6' square size. Nicely edged and looks wonderfully natural. The color is consistent with the image. Finishes the area under my table I bought a year ago from O and love. If you are looking for a good sisal, square rug this fits the bill.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I would say the color is very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great. Finding a square size is always a challenge and this fit perfectly in the amount of space I have.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from St. Johns, FL,  Mar 30, 2011

I ordered this rug for my kitchen. I looked and looked for a 6x6 square rug for my area. It fit perfect and the color was just what I expected. All I wanted...size...look...price. Thanks again Overstock.com! Couldn't be happier with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 7, 2011

This is a great rug, nice colors, good quality and what a great price for a square rug! I'm so happy I found it. You won't be dissappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look
 from Torrance, Ca.,  Apr 30, 2013

Bought these rug for under my dinning table and it Leroy's and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought