Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Carol
 Mar 23, 2016

Perfect in our entry especially for the winter months and all the rain. No leaking through because of the rubber backing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust Magnet
 Feb 8, 2016

The quality was fine. It's a standard sisal rug. I would not recommend the color, though. The dark gray attracted way too much dust for me to keep up with. Ended up in the garage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 Dec 9, 2015

perfect rug for my entryway; color keeps dirt and dust hidden; has modern look.. love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Nov 10, 2015

I use this as an area rug for my small dining room set. It has a nice sleek and textured look for a contemporary/modern space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They mailed the wrong rug
 Mar 20, 2015

Not sure about this. Overstock sent us the wrong rug. Never got this one. By the time we realized it (went to my daughters apartment) it was too much of a hassle to try to ship it back. I do wish we would have received this one though because we liked that this one had a border on it. The one sent was a jute rug. Not really the same thing. And a different size than what we ordered. But we made the other one work. My last few orders with Overstock haven't been as smooth as they usually are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The rugs are perfect.
 from omlsted falls, ohio,  Jan 16, 2015

I bought 7 rugs for a spa I just recently purchase. I was a little worried about the color. When we rolled them out they were perfect. I have had many compliments on the them. I was ale to put two of 12x9 together to make extra long for the space I needed. no one notices. This is a great rug for the price. I would recommend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking, but NOT anything close to soft
 from Bay Area, CA,  Sep 24, 2014

Looks great, but is incredibly scratchy. It makes burlap feel cozy. The product description is way off on the 'soft' comment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Rug- love the color
 from DC,  Apr 15, 2013

This rug is described as "soft" and durable. It's about as "soft" as it is "ivory" (NOT AT ALL). Sisal is natural fibers so it feels kind of like scratchy burlap. I have it underneath a reclaimed wood dining room table so it fits in with my sophisticated rustic décor- I could even see this type of rug being on someone's patio. Overall I think it's a nice rug- not exactly what I expected- but I think I like it. I can't say I love it though. For the money I can't complain!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true as pictured- deep charcoal
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's good quality- lays flat
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not that accurate- site describes primary color as Ivory? Really Overstock.com? It's GRAY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought